Miami Airport Marriott

Miami Airport Marriott

Miami Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Airport Marriott in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 671 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amanda from Jupiter, FL
June 23, 2017
10.0
Close proximity to the airport.
Couple
Robert from South Point, OH
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Commons areas very up-to-date. Customer service from employees great.
Bathrooms could use updating/remodeling.
Couple
Ivan from Kissimmee, FL
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Staff are exactly what's expected from a Marriott. Hotel employee at the front desk was fantastic I can't praise better than that to me that's a big word. The hotel looked beautiful very pleasing to the eye. The room was very pleasing to the nostrils.
Solo Traveler
Cali from Jacksonville, FL
June 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was very friendly.
Impossible to find a parking spot, several cars driving around waiting for someone to leave. Not ideal at 11:30 pm after a long day of travel. Parking also costs $20. Room was old and damp, similar to a Motel 6. Noisy. TV didn't work, maintenance fixed.
Group Traveler
James from Highlands Ranch, CO
June 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk people were great. We were early and they checked us in without even chastising us. Thanks to them and they did it with a smile!!
Lower the prices of drinks at the bar. I mean 10 bucks for a jack and Coke?
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Phoenix, AZ
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
The ac was not working and would not give us a new one until I complained a second time.
Couple
Jorge A from Miami, FL
May 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
The general comfort of the hotel, and the quality of the services
I hoped to find a room with all the amenities(talking about the "fridge, that we had to ask and took it more than half an hour to bring it to the room....
Group Traveler
Marilyn from New York, NY
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport and very clean. Shuttles buses run every 15 minutes ; very convenient
Group Traveler
Michelle from West Palm Bch, FL
April 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Miami Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.