Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 663 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jorge A from Miami, FL
May 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
The general comfort of the hotel, and the quality of the services
I hoped to find a room with all the amenities(talking about the "fridge, that we had to ask and took it more than half an hour to bring it to the room....
Group Traveler
Marilyn from New York, NY
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport and very clean. Shuttles buses run every 15 minutes ; very convenient
Group Traveler
Michelle from West Palm Bch, FL
April 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Summerfield, FL
April 28, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, frequent airport shuttles
No
Tejaswi from Los Angeles, CA
April 26, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Terrebonne, OR
April 25, 2017
7.0
Location
No early morning shuttle. Ordered a wake-up call that never came. Food was pricy and inconvient not being open early.
Sandra from Kamiah, ID
April 20, 2017
8.0
Great location, has a starbucks for morning coffee, comfortable
not having any internet was a huge downfall. We knew we could pay for it, but too much money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buenos Aires, Argentina
April 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were really helpful and the room was super clean. This is my go to hotel whenever i am in Miami!
Parking could be included in the rate.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Brooklyn, NY
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The amenities.
They charged me for a second time and took a hold out my account every day. All different totals. 20$ 100$ 80$
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Ocala, FL
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice lobby and pool area
Our room (865) was next to elevator shaft so noisy
Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.