Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 658 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sandra from Kamiah, ID
April 20, 2017
8.0
Great location, has a starbucks for morning coffee, comfortable
not having any internet was a huge downfall. We knew we could pay for it, but too much money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buenos Aires, Argentina
April 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were really helpful and the room was super clean. This is my go to hotel whenever i am in Miami!
Parking could be included in the rate.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Brooklyn, NY
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The amenities.
They charged me for a second time and took a hold out my account every day. All different totals. 20$ 100$ 80$
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Ocala, FL
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice lobby and pool area
Our room (865) was next to elevator shaft so noisy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
March 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
March 7, 2017
10.0
Nice room. Good restaurant. Starbucks.
No.
Solo Traveler
Erica from Fort Myers, FL
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Mira Loma, CA
February 20, 2017
Couple
7.0
The staff was great! We dined in the restaurant and the food was excellent. The hotel lobby was gorgeous and updated. There was a Starbucks, restaurant and I loved the convenient shuttle service!
The room needs to be updated. The top had popcorn ceilings and shower head needs to be updated. It went wild when we turned the water on and the water was leaking in the bathtub. There was no door to the bathroom which was weird. Please update that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
February 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Helpful staff. Clean.
Small bathroom No vending machine on floor
Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.