Marriott Louisville Downtown

Marriott Louisville Downtown

Marriott Louisville Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
280 West Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Louisville Downtown in Louisville

# 7 of 81 hotels in Louisville
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Louisville Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Louisville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Louisville Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Indianapolis, IN
October 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Caroline from Nashville, TN
September 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was so friendly. We were greeted at the door and walked over to the check in desk. The staff at the desk were super friendly and when we asked for a king bed they accomodated us and gave us an upgrade that included access to the concierge lounge
No, we enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Jess from Dayton, OH
May 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
They have the best Sunday Brunch I have experienced in many years, at a very good price.
My room was at roof level of another part of the building, and that was our view - a gray roof outside the windows.
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, IN
April 11, 2016
10.0
Location and customer service
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location.
Construction going on. Jack-hammering woke us up first at 8am. Then at 8:30&9*:30am housekeeping knocked on door. We stayed at the Hyatt which was cheaper, just as nice and included free WI-FI and parking. Next time I'll stay at The Hyatt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Charlottesville, VA
February 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great water pressure in the shower. Morning coffee order arrived in 10 minutes. Staff friendly and cheerful.
My evening coffee in "Champions" was lukewarm and tasted like a leftover from lunch; not a big deal, but I still remember it!
Business Traveler
Paul Gentry from Nashville, TN
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed pillows, water pressure, abundance of power outlets and functionality of desk. Marriott pillows are the best.
17th floor lounge closed so I was given breakfast vouchers; not a great trade for the extra cost of the room, but not a big deal to me.
Reviews of Marriott Louisville Downtown
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Louisville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.