Marriott Long Wharf

Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

Marriott Long Wharf

Marriott Long Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
296 State St
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

# 18 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Long Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Long Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Choulgeun from Albany, NY
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, Accessible location, kindness staff, affordable price. Very Good hotel.
Nothing.

Excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location

The lady at the desk, Elizabeth, had excellent customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from North Kingstown, RI
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was nothing bad. Its a beautiful spot, the people were great and its walking distance to everything. I guess if I had to nitpick it would be that the cost of parking is too high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rangeley, ME
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location; beautiful view of harbor.
Huge parking fee. Got a great rate on the hotel and then needed to spend $48. for about 11 hours of parking at their property. Was offered an alternate option several blocks away (at 10:00 p.m.) for $36. Felt I didn't have much of an option.

Beautiful facility, excellent location, great views. Just realize that the parking fee at their location is a "got ya...".

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, VT
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of this hotel is fantastic. The waterfront is a perfect location, especially with kids!
The room came with a "cooler" instead of a fridge. When I called to get a fridge delivered, it showed up 2 hours later when we were all asleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from North Providence, RI
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beacon Falls, CT
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and price were absolutely fantastic.
No. The hotel was amazing!

The hotel was great. It was close to everything we wanted to see, the staff was friendly and accommodating. The pool was great for my kids and had a beautiful view of Boston Harbor. I would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to a friend!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niantic, CT
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Chaffee, NY
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I booked this room for my daughter, her husband and their 2 children, 7 and 4. They loved the location of the room, they could see the harbor! They also loved the pool. They said the staff was very friendly and they would definitely go there again.
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, of course. Then, we were upgraded to the concierge service where we got a free breakfast in the concierge lounge overlooking the Boston Harbor. Great getaway.
Nothing not to like. Our room did not have the exterior view -- it was facing the indoors courtyard, but that was a very minor inconvenience, seeing as the hotel was sold out otherwise.

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, wonderful city -- what's not to like?

Reviews of Marriott Long Wharf
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 186 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg