Marriott Long Wharf

Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

Marriott Long Wharf

Marriott Long Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
296 State St
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

# 12 of 102 hotels in Boston
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Long Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Long Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, MO
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, comfortable beds, good food and exceptional staff!
Parking is expnesive, but given the location, expected.
Group Traveler
Pam from Oxford, IN
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location.
No.

Met all standards expected from the Marriott family. Was in the heart of the city making seeing the sites of Boston easy. Service was exceptional. Overall a fabulous experience.

Group Traveler
Kim from Manchester, CT
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
The waiter greeted us at our table by pouring coffee and juice (he didn't ask if we wanted it) and then told us it was not in included in the cost of our breakfast if we chose from the right side of the menu.

The location was perfect for the activities we planned during our trip. It is a beautiful hotel with great staff.

Group Traveler
Mark from East Longmeadow, MA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, Location , Location Jimmy the bellhop, was extremely nice. We were from western ma he went to Westfield state hit it off from there. Had a great stay.
Group Traveler
Amy from Charlottesville, VA
September 30, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.
A bathroom fan would have been nice, and queen instead of full beds. Wireless not free.

The location of this hotel cannot be beat. It is right by the T (subway), and walking distance to the North End, Freedom Trail, museums, etc. The hotel was pleasant and clean and we got an excellent rate on Priceline. Note: You do not have to use the valet parking. The valet told us about a public ramp located right by the hotel, that isxxx per 24 hour period.

Group Traveler
Kelly from Galveston, TX
September 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was perfect!!!!
Only wish we could have stayed longer.

After spending a week in B&B's throughout Boston/Nantucket we decided to stay on the Wharf. Wishing we would have made this decision earlier. This hotel is AWESOME!

Group Traveler
Corinne from Chino, CA
September 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of this hotel is perfect. With the surrounding harbor there is so much to do. However, the staff was amazing. In particular, the security staff, Kevin, was just stellar. I lost a bag at a nearby location and he was amazing!
Would seriously stay here over and over!

The Marriott Long Wharf is a perfect hotel for the tourist or business traveler. It is immediately accessible from the T which goes right to the airport. The staff here is excellent, the design of the hotel is amazing, and there is plenty to do. I will be staying her next time I'm in Boston!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, ME
September 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful location and beautiful facilities

Loved the hotel and the location! Can't wait for a return visit

Group Traveler
Carol from Plymouth, MA
September 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool was great! The waiter at the bar was funny and wonderfully helpful. Had the best time in a long time....convenient location...and Priceline rate was a blessing.
No

On a scale of 1 to 10, it was a 20!

Group Traveler
Gary from Amherst, MA
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location. Location. Location. Friendly staff and comfortable bed and room
Reviews of Marriott Long Wharf
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 186 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg