Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Boston Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Boston Marriott Long Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
296 State St
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

# 5 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Long Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Chelsea from Apex, NC
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was absolutely fantastic! Especially Felisha at the front desk- we all had a great stay.
NO - it was GREAT!

Great location- so close to amazing restaurants/North end and service is impeccable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, ME
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The fitness center was really nice and the location was great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was excellent. Very accommodating before and after checkout, and during the stay.
Group Traveler
Mona from Federal Way, WA
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nekoosa, WI
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
clean and well appointed
pool was unavailable and we were not told this

great location, easy to walk most places on harbor front

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, MO
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, comfortable beds, good food and exceptional staff!
Parking is expnesive, but given the location, expected.
Group Traveler
Pam from Oxford, IN
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location.
No.

Met all standards expected from the Marriott family. Was in the heart of the city making seeing the sites of Boston easy. Service was exceptional. Overall a fabulous experience.

Group Traveler
Kim from Manchester, CT
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
The waiter greeted us at our table by pouring coffee and juice (he didn't ask if we wanted it) and then told us it was not in included in the cost of our breakfast if we chose from the right side of the menu.

The location was perfect for the activities we planned during our trip. It is a beautiful hotel with great staff.

Group Traveler
Mark from East Longmeadow, MA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, Location , Location Jimmy the bellhop, was extremely nice. We were from western ma he went to Westfield state hit it off from there. Had a great stay.
Reviews of Boston Marriott Long Wharf
(1 - 10 of 19 group traveler reviews)
See all 194 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg