Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Boston Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Boston Marriott Long Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
296 State St
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

# 5 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Long Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Flushing, NY
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was amazing and I really like The view The people working there is polite I love it ..everything was excellent ... comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Shuhong from Sammamish, WA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewitt, MI
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Its location was great! We arrived late at night so it looked like it was sort of desolate, but in the morning we came outside and we were in the center of everything!
X

It was very nice and we were pleased with our stay. We all said that we would like to come back again

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Buxton, ME
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great, very friendly and helpful. Location was PERFECT for what we had planned. Was able to walk everywhere.
Went to lounge to get a glass of wine for my room and was charged $20.00 for one glass!
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Dartmouth, MA
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location - On Waterfront - proximity to Fanuel Hall, North End, Subway, Government Center, Haymarket Square.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kirk from La Mirada, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
My bed was stripped, then not made up, that's the only negative thing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Amherst, NH
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was helpful and willing to accommodate every request.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Allison Park, PA
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location--near metro subway stop and within walking distance of downtown.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great and the hotel beautiful, right on the water.
Reception Horrible! We got 1 room thru Priceline & needed a 2nd. SincPriceline & hotel couldn't do comp rate, we booked at twice the $. At checkin we got 'scolded' for 5 mins about why we booked Priceline, made us feel like trash for trying to save money!

Again the hotel was beautiful but the experience was destroyed from the minute we checked in. To go into more detail from the above issue. We couldn't believe how much the check in clerk bad-mouthed priceline and made us feel like we 'deseved' crappy service and NO adjoining rooms or bed types as we requested BECAUSE we were too cheap to book direclty with Marriott. Not a good representative of Priceline (or any other '3rd party' booking as he kept calling it) I'm a Marriott Rewards Member' but do try to save money when possible and this was a last minute trip and with family, so we were more interested in price & location than brand. Was excited when the booking came up as this hotel... Please feel free to share with Marriott. I'm sure that their relationship with Priceline and their willingness to participate in the Priceline/3rd party booking agents would not be appreciated by the way they were spoken about or especially the way WE, their guests were treated. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and accomadating. Excellent location.
Reviews of Boston Marriott Long Wharf
(1 - 10 of 15 family with teens reviews)
See all 194 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg