Marriott Long Wharf

Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

Marriott Long Wharf

Marriott Long Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
296 State St
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

# 12 of 102 hotels in Boston
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Long Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Long Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Methuen, MA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is within walking distance to the North End, Faneuil Hall and many other local attractions in Boston. It is right on Long Wharf, which has some of the best views of the city.
Couple
Scott from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything was very nice, especially the location.
The parking is rather expensive. We parked at the Post Office Garage, about a 10 minute walk away. Being a Marriott, they nickel and dime you for everything. Our reservation was supposed to include free internet, but our receipt didn't show it.

There's a useful looking terrace outside the room, but no way to get to it. Our reservation was supposed to include free internet, but the receipt didn't show it. The desk clerk did reverse the charge, but didn't seem pleased about it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Orachrd Beach, ME
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool.
Light that shined under the door.

Love the location

Couple
Ken from Norwalk, CT
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alan from Madison, AL
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely. Right on the harbor. Comfy bed. Nice terrace, indoor pool and whirlpool.
No.

Wonderful for touring downtown Boston, and right by the water. Legal Sea Food is right next door with delicious chowder and such. We took a water taxi to the airport, which gave us a different view of the harbor. Loved our stay.

Couple
Stacy from Houston, TX
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location-the hotel was a quick walk from the T station and across the street from Quincy Market. The rooms were very comfortable and staff was wonderful.
Couple
Travis from College Station, TX
May 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Exceeded our expectations in the star level rating. Good location, right on the water. Good views from our room. Right off the blue line subway, so it was easy to get to from the airport.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Cherry Hill, NJ
April 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
EXCELLENT LOCATION RIGHT BY WATER/AQUARIUM; FRIENDLY SERVICE; RIGHT ACROSS FROM QUINCY MARKET
NO
Couple
Andrew from Etters, PA
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredible and professional. Really nice hotel, great food. Great location.
Nothing, top notch!

Right across the street from all kinds of great restaurants and entertainment. The views are also very beautiful.

Reviews of Marriott Long Wharf
(1 - 10 of 83 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 187 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg