Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Boston Marriott Long Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
296 State St
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

# 14 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Long Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, MA
January 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel room was clean and very nice.
We visited Dec29, when we went down to breakfast at 9:30AM, we were told it would be a 40 minute wait. The only other option was the in-house Starbucks which look like it had a 40 minute wait-line also! The hotel needs to expand it's dining areas!!!
Couple
Robert from Westfield, MA
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was fantastic. We could easily walk to everything: Quincy Market, restaurants and the concert we were attending. We were on the main level with a view to a park & the water. It was nice & quiet.
It was rather expensive & nothing was included. We've stayed in Boston many times at various hotels & usually breakfast is included. Between the room, valet parking & breakfast it was expensive. Fortunately we were only there 1 night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburyport, MA
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location
a lot of the bars/restaurants in the general area seem to close early
Couple
George from Port Washington, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Burlington, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Nice staff. Nice room
Couple
Jing from Ann Arbor, MI
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
fantastic facility settings, provide fruit everywhere
The access card doesn't work so well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogdensburg, NJ
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Every was great
Nothing
Couple
Gary from Lenox, MA
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
theres not ONE thing I liked best. From the view of the harbor and Columbus park, to the room, the staff, location to the north end......
don't validate parking for discount at the parking garage

welcoming at all levels

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miller Place, NY
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Right in the heart of everything. Best location
Couple
William from Scranton, PA
May 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
arrived late and departed early. needed more time to truley evaluate local.
modern motif/
Reviews of Boston Marriott Long Wharf
(1 - 10 of 69 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 144 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.