Marriott Long Wharf

Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

Marriott Long Wharf

Marriott Long Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
296 State St
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

# 18 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Long Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Long Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from New Maryland, Canada
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Glenna from Long Beach, CA
August 13, 2014
10.0
This was my husbands first trip to Boston and we had limited time. Felicia at the front desk was amazing. She found a fantastic room for us to check in early with a wonderful view. AND!!!!! She sent us a bottle of Bubbly to welcome him to the city!!!!!!
We loved our stay and would stay there again.

Room was really nice and the hotel had great access to the city/ tours / was on the water and had a very comfortable lobby.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nekoosa, WI
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
clean and well appointed
pool was unavailable and we were not told this

great location, easy to walk most places on harbor front

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calais, ME
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
The room was like all other 3 1/2 star Marriott rooms, nothing speciala bout the rooms to make this a 4 star hotel. Restaurant was way over priced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewitt, MI
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Its location was great! We arrived late at night so it looked like it was sort of desolate, but in the morning we came outside and we were in the center of everything!
X

It was very nice and we were pleased with our stay. We all said that we would like to come back again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Methuen, MA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is within walking distance to the North End, Faneuil Hall and many other local attractions in Boston. It is right on Long Wharf, which has some of the best views of the city.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MA
July 15, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location

The lady at the desk, Elizabeth, had excellent customer service.

Couple
Scott from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything was very nice, especially the location.
The parking is rather expensive. We parked at the Post Office Garage, about a 10 minute walk away. Being a Marriott, they nickel and dime you for everything. Our reservation was supposed to include free internet, but our receipt didn't show it.

There's a useful looking terrace outside the room, but no way to get to it. Our reservation was supposed to include free internet, but the receipt didn't show it. The desk clerk did reverse the charge, but didn't seem pleased about it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Orachrd Beach, ME
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool.
Light that shined under the door.

Love the location

Reviews of Marriott Long Wharf
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg