Marriott Long Wharf

Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

Marriott Long Wharf

Marriott Long Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
296 State St
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

# 18 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Long Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Long Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shuhong from Sammamish, WA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mona from Federal Way, WA
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Lexington, KY
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location.!!! Great views from the room..
Lobby bathroom was quite dirty...

Would highly recommend this hotel to any and all travelers..

Couple
Crystal from Stratford, CT
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing. So close to everything, including several T stops.
Valet was expensive, but that's what you get in a city. The service was so friendly and fast that it probably made sense to just valet the car instead of finding a garage somewhere.

The employees were so friendly. Wonderful and clean room, great bed, great view, perfect location. We truly couldn't have picked a better place to stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from East Greenwich, RI
August 18, 2014
9.0
It was exactly where i wanted to be and a place ive stayed before.
Couple
Luis from New Maryland, Canada
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Glenna from Long Beach, CA
August 13, 2014
10.0
This was my husbands first trip to Boston and we had limited time. Felicia at the front desk was amazing. She found a fantastic room for us to check in early with a wonderful view. AND!!!!! She sent us a bottle of Bubbly to welcome him to the city!!!!!!
We loved our stay and would stay there again.

Room was really nice and the hotel had great access to the city/ tours / was on the water and had a very comfortable lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Choulgeun from Albany, NY
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, Accessible location, kindness staff, affordable price. Very Good hotel.
Nothing.

Excellent.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nekoosa, WI
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
clean and well appointed
pool was unavailable and we were not told this

great location, easy to walk most places on harbor front

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calais, ME
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
The room was like all other 3 1/2 star Marriott rooms, nothing speciala bout the rooms to make this a 4 star hotel. Restaurant was way over priced.
Reviews of Marriott Long Wharf
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg