Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Boston Marriott Long Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
296 State St
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

# 19 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 456 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Long Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Westfield, MA
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was fantastic. We could easily walk to everything: Quincy Market, restaurants and the concert we were attending. We were on the main level with a view to a park & the water. It was nice & quiet.
It was rather expensive & nothing was included. We've stayed in Boston many times at various hotels & usually breakfast is included. Between the room, valet parking & breakfast it was expensive. Fortunately we were only there 1 night.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Richmond, VA
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great
the room smelled mildewy.
Roland from Englewood, NJ
November 2, 2015
9.0
The location of the hotel was perfect. Once I parked my car at the hotel I didn't take it out until I left.
The room had a musty smell as if the carpet needed cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Melbourne, FL
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly, awesome staff. Location was perfect.
All good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburyport, MA
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location
a lot of the bars/restaurants in the general area seem to close early
Group Traveler
Kevin from Essex, MD
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great facility and amenities. Friendly welcoming staff.
Paid wifi. No complementary breakfast/coffee.

Upscale hotel in the heart of the Wharf District.

Couple
George from Port Washington, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Mckinney, TX
August 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Convenience, location
Dirty,small rooms, access to bathroom,refrigerator had old food that smelled terrible,not close to the quality i expect for the price. Worst of all after a long walk we retuned back to use the lobby bathroom and it was totally disgusting, smell was atroci
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Salem, NY
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent front desk staff, Hotel Employee was a pleasure!
Couple
Kimberly from Burlington, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Nice staff. Nice room
Reviews of Boston Marriott Long Wharf
(11 - 20 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.