Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Boston Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Boston Marriott Long Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
296 State St
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

# 6 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Long Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
There are a few bars near by. The pool area has a wonderful view
It was a little over priced.

Lovely place in a beautiful part of town. Not the greatest night life around that area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from East Haven, CT
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was in a great location and probably the best hotel in Boston that we have stayed in. Check in person was very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billerica, MA
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Philip from Cumberland Center, ME
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the time I got there to when I left. It was clean. Comfertable. And felt like I got what I paid for.

Great place to stay. Perfect location. Very clean.

Couple
Michael from Downers Grove, IL
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angella from Fargo, ND
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's right in the middle of everything and there's a T stop right next door.
that you couldn't get to the 2nd floor from the walk in level, you had to take the escalator up one level, then the elevator from there. bad design.

Very clean room but there was some noise from the pipes/nearby bathroom showers. We usually run a white noise machine, so it didn't bother us, but if you are used to silence, that may annoy you.

Couple
Jeffrey from Moosup, CT
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Best part about this hotel is the location. Close to trolley, harbor, markets, pubs and subways
They lock up the pool room after a certain time of night.

Great hotel if you get a discounted room rate, nothing to special besides location

Solo Traveler
F from San Francisco, AR
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location,great facilities,great staff
There was no bath soap provided when I entered the bath room. I had to use the facial soap,for both vanity and bathing

The hotel is right on the boston waterfront and an under ten minute walk to the financial area. It is also bordered by a park and is a very short walk to the North End. The perfect weather I experienced during my stay did not hurt either

Couple
Michael from Vancouver, WA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location on the water. It is within a 5 minute walk from a Quincy Market, as well as North Boston. Take the walk up to Mike's and get a couple cannoli. It is worth it.
We got in late and left early so didn't get to spend much time in the facility. The food within 2 blocks was average, overpriced, and more for the business-types with a corporate account. Walk over to Hanover Street for some Italian. You'll be glad.

Aside from the normal Boston streets & driving, it was easy to get to. We left early in the morning and the drive to the airport was less than 15 minutes.

Business Traveler
Michael from Merion Station, PA
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms, comfortable beds. Public areas were nice.
Reviews of Boston Marriott Long Wharf
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg