Marriott Long Island Hotel And Conference Cntr

Marriott Long Island Hotel And Conference Cntr in East Meadow

Marriott Long Island Hotel And Conference Cntr

Marriott Long Island Hotel And Conference Cntr Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
101 James Doolittle Boulevard
Uniondale, NY 11553

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Long Island Hotel And Conference Cntr in East Meadow

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Meadow
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Long Island Hotel And Conference Cntr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Island Hotel And Conference Cntr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Long Island Hotel And Conference Cntr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They accommodated our request for early check-in at 7 a.m.

Staff was wonderful! Very friendly and hospitable!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, MD
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff, including lounge personnel and ballroom wait staff are polite and helpful. The ladies added votive candles to the table centerpieces I designed which really set it off and one waiter took group photos for us.
Unfortunately I misplaced my credit card and was unable to check in when I wanted to, despite the hotel having my credit information, so I had to stay with nearby family members the first night. Fortunately I found it and was able to check in the next day
Johnny from Rockville Centre, NY
September 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ahmad from Bayside, NY
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
i was greeted at the front door. the atmosphere was comfortable. the employees were very kind and assisted me with everything.
the transportation company they have on contract for the hotel.

i didnt get a c hance to explore the hotel in all but i liked the clean room and friendly atmosphere.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
everything is good but would be better if they have free wifi included.
Free wifi is only available in the lobby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, NY
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Champions Bar, bart tender Christopher was very helpful in suggesting good golf courses & shopping areas
I extended my stay by a day but there seemed to be a communication problem between the reservation staff & house keeping as my room had not been cleaned till evening
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Montauk, NY
April 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location, altho getting to it can be tricky
No free wireless

Comfortable room and bedding-

Group Traveler
Gul from Jacksonville, FL
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
APPEARANCE THGROUGHOUT
NO

Excellent service good staff very good rooms

Business Traveler
Garry from Frisco, TX
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Well maintained, easy and FREE parking, great public spaces, and welcoming staff!
Reviews of Marriott Long Island Hotel And Conference Cntr
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Island Hotel And Conference Cntr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg