Long Beach Marriott

Long Beach Marriott

Long Beach Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4700 Airport Plaza Drive
Long Beach, CA 90815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Long Beach Marriott in Long Beach

# 4 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Long Beach Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Long Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Long Beach Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alexis from Silver Spring, MD
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Saundra from Sacramento, CA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, no smoking location. The room was nice and the bed was epic.
Nothing. Though located by the airport it was close to dining and other things.
Couple
Melissa from Avalon, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
What i liked the best about this hotel was how neat and clean it was.
The only thing i disliked was the checkout time. Even thought it is at 11:00 a.m it was still a bit early for me.
Couple
Otilia from Brea, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great service, However I did think that water should have been complementary provided in the room without a fee.
water fee $4.00 each is extremely high.
Couple
Tony from Visalia, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent and attentive staff. 5 stars
Everything was wonderful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pablo, CA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and good sized rooms, quiet even though it is right near the airport. Drive to long beach airport less than 5 minutes.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Long Beach, CA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very bad service
Everyone was looking and treating me like i was trash.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms and hotel overall
Very close to airport. Planes are loud
Business Traveler
Md from Austin, TX
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the Long Beach Airport. Recently remodeled.
They were full and put me in a handicapped accessible room. The bed seemed lower to the ground and not as comfortable as I've had at Marriotts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly & attentive staff. No issues at all.Romantic "staycation" with a girlfriend and this hotel fit the bill perfectly.
Location is not convenient if you don't have a car. There is nothing close to do and very little amenities within reasonable walking distance. They have free wifi but it is slow. So do not expect to stream video unless you drop $9.99 a day.
Reviews of Long Beach Marriott
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Long Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg