Long Beach Marriott

Long Beach Marriott in Long Beach

Long Beach Marriott

Long Beach Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4700 Airport Plaza Drive
Long Beach, CA 90815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Long Beach Marriott in Long Beach

# 6 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Long Beach Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Long Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Long Beach Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not very family friendly. No Disney channel or any channel for kids, so my 3 little kiddos were going crazy in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Amber from Barstow, CA
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The pillows and bedding. The lobby was nice.
The carpet is old in the rooms and coming up at the walkway. There were no hand towels or washcloths in my room.

They could not help me over the phone without my confirmation number.

Senior Travelers
Bruce from Kailua Kona, HI
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
The hotel was close to where I wanted to be.
The room I was in I could not use the shower
Couple
Cathy from Bakersfield, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved parking at the Hotel and the excellent pickup and delivery to the Long Beàch Airport. It was very convenient and easy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Immaculate in every way. The environment exuded luxury and calmness for relaxation. A+ experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good-sized room with updated amenities.
When trying to go to sleep, it seemed like the entire room was humming. I'm not sure what the sound was, but I'm guessing it was a plane.

Delicious and reasonably-priced buffet breakfast with omelets and waffles made to order. If you're hungry, or even if you're not, it's a great value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was good for us because we have family close. Free parking for the hotel.
We had a handicap-accessible room because it was the only one available with a king-size bed. The folding door to the bathroom was very noisy.
Couple
Tiffany from Pdr, CA
August 31, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Glenn from Phoenix, AZ
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a very good hotel experience.
The thing I felt was tacky was that one evening I bought some snacks and the front desk had no change. They could not make change for a twenty dollar bill. That was something I would expect at a dive hotel. That was the only complaint I have.

Really nice. Room service was reasonable and the food was great.

Reviews of Long Beach Marriott
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Long Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg