Long Beach Marriott

Long Beach Marriott

Long Beach Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4700 Airport Plaza Drive
Long Beach, CA 90815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Long Beach Marriott in Long Beach

# 5 of 63 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Long Beach Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Long Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Long Beach Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ceres, CA
January 9, 2016
5.0
Clean good location
Asked for rollaway bed at check in kept asking for two days finally got it on the third day. When they had one available the whole time
Couple
Mary from Atwood, OK
November 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and clean, and the BED! Wow! Great Hotel.
Jessica from Glendale, CA
November 16, 2015
8.0
I liked the staff being cordial to my groom and I,esp. hotel employee was so helpful in the frontDesk.
There were no complimentary coffee or breakfast.unlike in spring hill suites.
Couple
Cynthia from Phoenix, AZ
October 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved the view.
When we arrived, we had to ask for the wifi as it was listed in the package. When he finally gave it to us it didn't work. Also, we were asked if we wanted to add another day at the time of check in, we said yes. On Sunday night we were locked out of our
Group Traveler
Guillermina from Hayward, CA
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Free parking, the location was perfect for my needs, staff was friendly and professional, restaurant was good (Tamarindos), and pool area was very nice.
Pricey for a Marriott, and no free wifi
Business Traveler
David from Elk Grove Village, IL
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
parking. At almost $---/night I should not have to fight to find a spot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marengo, IL
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service amazing food amazing amenities
Couple
Tracey from Fort Mohave, AZ
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Reviews of Long Beach Marriott
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Long Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.