Hotels in Long Beach

Marriott Long Beach

Marriott Long Beach

Marriott Long Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4700 Airport Plaza Drive
Long Beach, CA 90815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Long Beach in Long Beach

# 6 of 61 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Long Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Long Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
April 2, 2014
4.0
Gym,&Pool.Freindly Staff
No Micro in room Bad coffee maker

The Sports was closed for remodle during March Madness,not a good choice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was central.. PERFECT! It was also very clean and room service was very prompt. Loved the fact that we had a refrigerator and could store some milk and juices.
I just wish we could have had fresh air...a window we could open or a balcony.

Beautiful place...well maintained and very clean. The public common places were relaxing to sit in for a chat and you could easily get to anywhere in Los Angeles or Orange County since it was right by the freeway. I'm so pleased with our experience! Highly recommend it.

Charles from Colleyville, TX
March 15, 2014
10.0
location to the airport.
none

The food area and food were great and the staffs were excellent.

Group Traveler
Gregg from Springville, CA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathryn from Las Vegas, NV
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I didn't realize the hotel was located right next to the airport and I didn't hear one plane land or take off. I did see several land however the rooms are amazing quite.
The drinks in the attached restaurant were somewhat over priced.

We love the Marriott chain and the beds are fabulous! We always sleep so well. This hotel has been upgraded and the staff is very friendly and helpful! NO CHARGE for PARKING!!!! A super duper plus!

Couple
Jim from West Sacramento, CA
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Two pools .. One nice indoor pool that was heated AND 24/7 .... Also, an attractive outdoor pool to walk and sun
The bathroom shower was a bit old, and backed up briefly.

Excellent design; good coffee bar, and restaurant..

Couple
Fernando from Amherst, NY
February 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
the hotel is located near the freeway 405 and has plenty of parking. the room was very spacious. nice lobby and public spaces.
no really
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good airport location, friendly staff,free parking,
Food served not so great in restaurant,free wifi very poor, wifi upgrade expensive Unable most of the time to get on line. Unable to conduct business in my room, Breakfast not included,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Long Beach
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg