Marriott Long Beach

Marriott Long Beach in Long Beach

Marriott Long Beach

Marriott Long Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4700 Airport Plaza Drive
Long Beach, CA 90815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Long Beach in Long Beach

# 4 of 61 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Long Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Long Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eric from Plano, TX
July 24, 2014
10.0
Great hotel!! Amazing pool and bar
No full food service in the afternoon

This is an upscale hotel. Ita a 5 star in comparison to a best western

Group Traveler
Francisco from East Wenatchee, WA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds, clean room, quiet room, two pools(open 24 hrs) :) Great customer service.
Expensive breakfast, smoke alarm in room had lights blinking every 5 seconds that were way too bright.

Overall it was a good experience. I would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Henderson, NV
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Bakersfield, CA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brian from Santa Clara, AZ
July 2, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Bakersfield, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Dining was phenomenal!
The room was stuffy with very low and poor water pressure. It made taking a shower very difficult.

Overall Hotel is beautiful great central location and dining was excellent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Solomon from Bakersfield, CA
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The good service
Everything was good

A nice safe area Good location Easy access to the freeway

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Fresno, CA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
CLEANLINESS AND HELPFUL STAFF
PRIOR TO ARRIVAL I ASKED FOR 2 BEDS AND BATHTUB DUE TO MY WIFE BEING HANDICAPPED AND WE HAD TO WAIT OVER 45 MINUTES TO OBTAIN THAT ROOM. WE DID NOT GET TO BED UNTIL AFTER MIDNIGHT AND WE HAD OUR TWO SMALL CHILDREN WITH US.

IT'S CLEAN, THE INDOOR POOL IS NICE, BUT NOT HEATED ENOUGH AND THERE WAS NO JACUZZI. PLUS THE PRICE OF FOOD IN THEIR HOTEL IS OUTRAGEOUSLY EXPENSIVE. ONLY MILLIONAIRES CAN AFFORD THAT FOOD FOR A COUPLE WITH A FAMILY. WE HAD TO DRIVE INTO SAN PEDRO, CA. TO OBTAIN BREAKFAST AND GO TO STORE TO TIDE CHILDREN OVER UNTIL WE GOT THERE.

Solo Traveler
Sean from Fresno, CA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient location with free parking. The hotel room was quiet, clean, and had a modern decor. Several dining options were available on sight.
Reviews of Marriott Long Beach
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg