Long Beach Marriott

Long Beach Marriott

Long Beach Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4700 Airport Plaza Drive
Long Beach, CA 90815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Long Beach Marriott in Long Beach

# 3 of 58 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Long Beach Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Long Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Long Beach Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eddie from Menifee, CA
April 25, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
April 12, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brianne from El Cajon, CA
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Room was not ready. I arrived an hour past check in. Had to get a room with a roll out bed and one of my daughter's had to sleep on a chair because the roll our was too small. I was double charged for my room
Couple
Teresa from Spokane, WA
October 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent atmosphere, great choice of restaurants and very comfortable beds.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
September 6, 2016
7.0
What I like best about the hotel was the view that we have from our room we got to see the beautiful pool area that was lit up at night and look beautiful in the morning as well. We also like that it had Netflix in the room lol there's nothing like Netfli
The number one thing that we did not like about the hotel was the weird guy at the front desk he met me and my sister the same night but every day he asked where is your sister she felt uncomfortable and make sure if she stayed away from him we also didn'
Timothy from Huntington Beach, CA
August 31, 2016
8.0
Staff was very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
August 17, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Ventura, CA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness. Friendly wait staff, and housekeeping personnel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marble Falls, TX
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ceres, CA
January 9, 2016
5.0
Clean good location
Asked for rollaway bed at check in kept asking for two days finally got it on the third day. When they had one available the whole time
Reviews of Long Beach Marriott
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Long Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.