Marriott London West India Quay

Marriott London West India Quay in London

Marriott London West India Quay

Marriott London West India Quay Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
22 Hertsmere Road
London E14 4ED

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott London West India Quay in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott London West India Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott London West India Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott London West India Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dominic from Hull, United Kingdom
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bernd from Wallmenroth, DE
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very Close to public Transport and some nice pubs
nothing

Very good Hotel. Everyone from reception staff to Concierge are very great people

Couple
Gail from Warwick, RI
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything...from the doorman to the front desk staff to the concierge to our room all was top notch.

Would have preferred a room with a view but considering the amount of time we were there it really wasn't a problem.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Fort Worth, TX
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Fabulous view. We bought lounge privileges which included a wonderful buffet breakfast. We love the marriott and were thrilled when it turned out the deal was for Marriott rooms.
Nope. All good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erfurt, AL
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
new modern design throughout
high costs for internet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aachen, Germany
May 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff amazing and the location in the Docklands is perfect.
Since the DLR is so close, you hear the trains passing by. Our room was not 100 % clean which was what we did not expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlaar, Belgium
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alexey from Torrance, CA
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Near DLR station: 1 minute walk, Tube station Canary Wharf: 10-12 minutes. There are many restaurants, bars, shops near hotel.
Noise from DLR
Couple
Chuan from Bosyon, MA
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Titi from Braunschweig, Germany
April 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott London West India Quay
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott London West India Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg