London Marriott Hotel Kensington

London Marriott Hotel Kensington in London

London Marriott Hotel Kensington

London Marriott Hotel Kensington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
147C Cromwell Road
London SW5 0TH

Hotel Guest Rating for London Marriott Hotel Kensington in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
London Marriott Hotel Kensington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel Kensington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the London Marriott Hotel Kensington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kieran from Bolwarra. Nsw Australia, Austra
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Our room was very clean with a very comfortable bed.
When collecting our luggage which was kept for us after checkout, we had to wait 20 minutes as the key to the room where our luggage was kept was missing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, United Kingdom
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
September 23, 2014
9.0
The beds and pillows were very comfortable

We enjoyed our stay, close to the tube, easy to get around London. Walking distance to Victoria & Albert Museum and parks. Big red bus is a must do!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MA
September 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mariusz from London, United Kingdom
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
the location
the reception staff was not accommodating.Cleaning staff was unprofessional
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location,friendly staff,near to subway station.Subway line bring you to Heatrow airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Outstanding location 5 min from Earls Court tube station and 8 blocks from Kensington Gardens! Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, excellent high pressure shower, quiet room, nice decor.
Room was very small and a long trek from lobby. Extra bed for 3rd guest was a fold-out couch that was lumpy and uncomfortable and cost an extra $45 USD a night. No kettle or coffee/tea in room. However, we got a great deal on the room so can't complain.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, MD
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. Ambience.
Breakfast and wireless are not included. And they're both very expensive. And that's totally annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shepshed, United Kingdom
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa Beach, CA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location neat earls court.
Wifi was only free in lobby. £15 for room wifi is ridiculous. Breakfast not included. No room fridge stock. By the time you pay for everything, not value for money
Reviews of London Marriott Hotel Kensington
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel Kensington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg