London Marriott Hotel Kensington

London Marriott Hotel Kensington in London

London Marriott Hotel Kensington

London Marriott Hotel Kensington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
147C Cromwell Road
London SW5 0TH

Hotel Guest Rating for London Marriott Hotel Kensington in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
London Marriott Hotel Kensington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel Kensington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the London Marriott Hotel Kensington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from New York, NY
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable room, good (not great) loication
Outrageous charge for in-room WiFi
Family Traveling with Teens
Jun from East Lyme, CT
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Excellent staff, great service, beautiful and decent size of room, very clean, and very convenient location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munkebo, Denmark
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly, and took care to give us an excellent service. The food from the restaurants and room service was very good. The reception area is beautiful. There was a bath tub in the bath room!
There were only stairs leading to the room, so everything had to be dragged a flight of stairs. We are two old friends that had to sleep in one bed. We know eachother well enough to do that, but we would have prefered seperate beds.
Solo Traveler
Petter Malvik from Groa, Norway
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Janet from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
November 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, staff, decor, food, quietness,.
The control for filling water into the bath, also could not work the shower.Disappointed room was not fitted with twin beds which had been previously arranged, and paid extra for. This was dealt with straight away, but should have been ready for us.

If you have access to the Executive Lounge, make good use of it.

Couple
Kieran from Bolwarra. Nsw Australia, Austra
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Our room was very clean with a very comfortable bed.
When collecting our luggage which was kept for us after checkout, we had to wait 20 minutes as the key to the room where our luggage was kept was missing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
October 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was beautiful.
The room was smaller than a studio, it was so tiny we didn't ever want to be in it!
Couple
Richard from Milpitas, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Proximity to the tube, restaurants and market.
The concierge was not helpful and appeared to be annoyed when we asked him for direction more than once. No one ever greeted us or acknowledged us once during our entire stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, United Kingdom
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of London Marriott Hotel Kensington
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel Kensington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg