Marriott London Kensington

Marriott London Kensington in London

Marriott London Kensington

Marriott London Kensington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
147C Cromwell Road
London SW5 0TH

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott London Kensington in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott London Kensington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott London Kensington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott London Kensington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, Spain
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. The location was perfect for the things that we wanted to see and do.
Couple
Krystal from Princeton, NJ
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly! Hotel was short walk from public transit.
Our room was on the first floor, just off the lobby. Wished that we could have been on a higher floor but other than that, no complaints.
Group Traveler
Jerome from Champery, Switzerland
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephenie from Lexington, KY
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms, clean, good breakfast in the executive lounge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
November 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and nice clean room
Didn't think I could eat $35 worth of breakfast
Couple
Kyle from Valdosta, GA
October 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Central to London sights. Closest to Gloucester rd and Earls Court tube stations.
No

Great hotel in one of the more prestigious boroughs in London. We had a great holiday!

Couple
Sharon from Blackbutt, DE
October 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location was very good, close to museums and easy access to two metros.
I didn't like the position of the room looking directly at a brick wall. The room was dark because of not having any natural light.

The hotel was lovely, easily accessible, staff friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kent from Cookeville, TN
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff bent over backwards to fix Priceline's incompetence. The location was close to the Gloscester subway (aka "tube"). This station was easy access to the Circle, District, and Piccadilly Lines. Great staff, great location (small rooms ;-)
Traveling with a family of 6 in Europe makes it difficult to find single rooms so we used Priceline to select 2 rooms for 3 people. Unfortunately they were on big enough for 2.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Beautiful room, close to Underground.
Staff was unfriendly and not helpful definitely not 4 star service. No two bed standard rooms so we were charged significantly for an upgrade.
Reviews of Marriott London Kensington
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott London Kensington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg