Marriott London Grosvenor Square Hotel

Marriott London Grosvenor Square Hotel in London

Marriott London Grosvenor Square Hotel

Marriott London Grosvenor Square Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Grosvenor Square
London W1K6JP

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott London Grosvenor Square Hotel in London

# 18 of 1336 hotels in London
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott London Grosvenor Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott London Grosvenor Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott London Grosvenor Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pablo from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent location.
The room was a little on the small side, but I think in line with what you would probably expect anywhere in central London. However, it was very well organized and had reasonable closet space.

I was really happy with this hotel! The location was good. Very easy short walk to the underground, get on at Bond station. Central to most places you will want to to to in the city. Nice area with good food nearby. The room was very clean and bathroom had been upgraded recently. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neustift, Austria
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, perfect location for a sightseeing and shopping trip
Solo Traveler
Mary Lynn from Geneva, Switzerland
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is perfect. Easy to reach from most London airports.

Very friendly staff and responsive to requests. Remembered me from my last visit.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were lovely: warm and responsive. Appreciated the strong coffee in the lobby each morning. Bed was very comfortable. Business centre basic but met my needs. Effective lighting in the room by the bed. Nice bathrobes.
Room was a bit small, and view was of another building. Still, a minor complaint.
Couple
M from Amstelveen, Netherlands
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neel from Houston, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Minutes from Hyde Park, Underground stations, shopping and theaters. Courteous staff. Nice rooms.
No free internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aziz from Orlando, FL
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Burlington, CT
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Central location, very accommodating staff, convenient to several tourist attractions in London, most within walking distance
Michael from Lakewood, OH
February 20, 2014
9.0
They allowed me to check in early without notifying them.
No.

I had a great time

Solo Traveler
Michael from Lakewood, OH
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is very central and a walking distance to several points of interest. They also allowed me to check-in very early without prior notice.
Couldn't get to have dinner on valentine day in the restaurant because it was fully booked .

On the overall it was a great experience and I enjoyed my stay.

Reviews of Marriott London Grosvenor Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott London Grosvenor Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg