San Diego Marriott La Jolla

San Diego Marriott La Jolla

San Diego Marriott La Jolla Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4240 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
..
i called while on the road to tell the hotel we were going to arrive late. the staff at the hotel said they had problems finding our reservation but said not to worry. when we arrrived they refused to give us a room and lied -told us there were no rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff didn't respect PRIVACY sign. Also, alarm on clock was set ON instead of off, so rooms on either side of me were empty but clock alarms going off loudly at 5:30 a.m.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Beds were very uncomfortable, hard as a rock. The room was quite small including the restroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
August 3, 2015
The front desk couldn't find my # by all the info that I gave. Usually in the other Marriott/Hilton/Sheraton where I'm a member as well, I was able to do that. Also, I left behind two things. I tried to retrieve it a day later, but they could find them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, NY
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness, front desk employees were above and beyond.
The restaurant food was fine, only employees were not fast or friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
At 8:30am, cleaning maid knocked on the room door while we were still asleep and tried to make entry but the latch prevented her from coming in. That knock on the door actually woke us up.
John from Louisville, KY
August 2, 2015
Self park fairly close to lobby. Sliding door opened but no deck - only 8-10 inches of space.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 30, 2015
I loved the rooms and the view. The attendants were more then courteous. Free baby crib!
Couple
Benny from Henderson, NV
July 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Pool area and no Jacuzzi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Las Vegas, NV
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Plain room, hotel was extrememely hot - halls and lobbies had no ac. Restaurant did not have a kid friendly menu. Pool was very small and not very inviting. It was a 2 1/2 or 3 star experience at best.
Reviews of San Diego Marriott La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.