San Diego Marriott La Jolla

San Diego Marriott La Jolla

San Diego Marriott La Jolla Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4240 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was awesome!!
Not really. The only thing would be maybe the TV quality but that's if I were really picky. The remote had some issues but it was fine.

It was a great hotel and fit our needs perfecrly.

Solo Traveler
Wendelin from Sevierville, TN
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk clerk that checked me in, was busy, but made me feel like I was his only customer, answered my questions, and made sure I was happy before leaving the desk. Hotel employee provided this attention to everyone he served.
Bathroom had issues, the shampoo bottles were half empty, the coffee box had not been stocked with supplies, the bathroom outlet would not let an appliance be plugged in, which I did identify to maintenance. Cost to park ridiculous, why? To Bleed me dry
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, professionalism, and cleanliness and value.
N/A
Business Traveler
Ronald from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Open air Bar and Restaurant balcony was nice sliding glass doors for fresh air
No hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maleah from Yucaipa, CA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a wonderful experience for my family, all the staff was extremely friendly, the room was very clean and was very accommodating. The hotel is just across the street from a very large mall and from many restaurants.
nothing

$22 for self parking and $12 for wifi unless you are a marriot rewards member

Group Traveler
Virgilio Jr from Glendale, CA
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I like the warm welcome that the staff gave us. They took out of their way to accommodate out requests. The even had flowers for Mother's Day.
The rooms were comparably smaller than my usual hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, PA
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, confortable
Not within walking distance of La Jolla Village. Pool
Couple
Esteban from Boise, ID
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee went above and beyond.
There was one front desk clerk that was a clean cut guy looked like a college athlete and he was not as nice...I did not get his name...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Parking cost and wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location
The pool, the room was mediocre.
Reviews of San Diego Marriott La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.