San Diego Marriott La Jolla

San Diego Marriott La Jolla

San Diego Marriott La Jolla Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4240 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location
The pool, the room was mediocre.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had a nice pool, and liked the little balcony outside of the room. Would have been better if the balcony was a little bigger. The room was clean and staff was friendly.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Midway, UT
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great lobby
Terrible parking and garage situation. Long walk think vegas casino. 22 to park is extremely high for a hotel not downtown or on a beach and even then to high.
Couple
Brandon from Mesa, AZ
April 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean and the soap smelled good
Parking is NOT free and I didn't see anything that said it would cost me 24.00 to park nightlyWhen I checked in, i was not asked if I would like any help with Bags or if I needed a cart The area is quiet but also secluded from much happenings
Couple
Mark from Temecula, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Outdoor dining area with fire pit
$22 parking fee even for guest
Business Traveler
Rosa M from Imperial, CA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I loved the location, nice hotel but what I liked the most was the excellent customer service at the front desk and Fresh Restaurant. Our server was 59 Oliver and he was extremely professional, pleasant and had a great attitude. Thank you!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Corona, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location
Pool was clean but small. No spa
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, open, and has a very friendly staff!
Walls are a little thin. We could hear the people in the room next to us and also people in the hall. It was overwhelmingly loud, but it was noticeable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinetop, AZ
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Pool & Fitness Center
The Parking Garage Charge after the stay. They should have free parking.
Reviews of San Diego Marriott La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.