San Diego Marriott La Jolla

San Diego Marriott La Jolla

San Diego Marriott La Jolla Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4240 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Krystle from Spring Valley, CA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Krystal from Sartell, MN
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
I defiantly like the overall look of the hotel, very clean etc. it was very loud outside our window in the mornings though.
Very loud in the main lobby and outside our room window. For the money that was spent there was a tub shower I kinda hoped for more of a walk in shower or something.
Solo Traveler
Christy from Avalon, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice location and outdoor dining/drinking area. Staff was very friendly
No coffee pot in the room. No ipod docking station either. Bottled water was $4 for a small bottle and they charged tax (didn't think you were supposed to on water)
Couple
Daniel from Nashville, TN
March 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was clean enough.
The price for Internet and parking was incredibly high. It was unreasonable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Chicago, IL
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a fantastic time. The hotel was great & the staff was excellent.
Couple
Mark from Lake Elsinore, CA
March 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked the location. It was near shopping and restaurants.
The staff was rude. The bar had a band playing loud music well into the night. Their website said nothing about parking fees which were $22 for overnight parking. Housekeeping was banging on my door before 9 AM trying to come in and clean. Never again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelo from Lemon Grove, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service was the best.
The room was a little small for bringing children . I would liked to have been giving a heads up about your pool not in service before check in .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Westminster, CA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rand from Canyon Country, CA
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room. Good location.
Parking charge and having to buy up to get effective wifi.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atherton, CA
January 24, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of San Diego Marriott La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg