San Diego Marriott La Jolla

San Diego Marriott La Jolla in San Diego

San Diego Marriott La Jolla

San Diego Marriott La Jolla Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4240 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Temecula, CA
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms. Great balcony. Great room service.
Parking price
Solo Traveler
Elaine from Tucson, AZ
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The desk clerk who checked me, don't know her name, was really nice and helpful. The bartender was a dream!
I would have liked a free breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The check in and out process was fast and easy.
The parking was $20.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
Leaving room number with parking attendant every time you leave the oat king structure. People entering room after room had been made up.
Couple
Patrick from Los Alamos, NM
December 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Cleanliness and location.
We couldn't adjust the temperature to comfortable level. The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows too soft. Too expensive for the comfort level.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corina from Livingston, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service
When i purchased online it said parking was included. When I checked out I was charged $20 a day for parking.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Cypress, CA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the fact that it was clean. Being a clean freak, I felt good knowing I was staying in a clean room.
$20 for parking?? This is crazy. I have never been to a hotel where they charged you to park your car. Absolutely ridiculous.

Check in time at 4 was not working with us. We had to wait a across the street from the hotel (no free hotel parking).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chung-Yi from Diamond Bar, CA
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
No hot water, no bottle water. I need to go to restaurant to request it.
Couple
Richard from Watsonville, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean.
i didn't like getting a handicapped room.

Nice place

Couple
Kyuhwan from Saratoga, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Almost nothing. All things are charged. It makes me little bit nervous.
Reviews of San Diego Marriott La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg