Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club

Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club in Kapolei

Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club

Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
92-161 Waipahe Place
Kapolei - Oahu, HI 96707

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club in Kapolei

# 2 of 13 hotels in Kapolei
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quiet and tranquil setting. Very relaxing.
Access to and exit from property is a bit awkward. I would like to see another road out to the highway.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
view, beach, pools, service
no free shuttle to airport or to waikiki

walk or take a shuttle to the Disney Aiulani hotel for sightseeing. Walk all the way to Disney to see the other lagoons/beaches

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really good for children under 10. Nice pool and beach.
Hard to access without a car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Vancouver, Canada
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lagoon was amazing! Also the pool with the man-made beach was great for our small children!
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Omaha, NE
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great for kids of all ages. Perfect for my 21 month old son to run around and play. Lagoons perfect with no high waves. Will return someday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My only complaint is the ridiculous $30 a day parking fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Family friendly! Pools and Lagoon were great... Not over crowded like the Disney resort next door. Staff was SO friendly and not pushy. We would definitely return!
Room was really small, but we didn't spend much time in the room anyway.

Don't be afraid of rooms next to pools, or overlooking parking lots - the doors when closed do an amazing job of drowning out the noise! We were surprised! Great activities for kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Lots of pools, One with an amazing slide which my child loved!
The room was very small for the rate of almost $--- a night. Only a mini-fridge and mini microwave is provided in the room.

The hotel backs to the beach with its own lagoon which was very scenic and beautiful. The lagoon was calm and clear water and easy to swim in but no fish that I could see after doing some snorkeling. The rooms are small for what is charged and self parking rate is high at $31 a day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best location. Immaculate grounds. The nicest staff on Oahu!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mathew from Seattle, WA
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
3 fun pools plus the beach for the kids to play in
Parking was expensive and inconvenient
Reviews of Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg