Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club

Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club in Kapolei

Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club

Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
92-161 Waipahe Place
Kapolei - Oahu, HI 96707

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club in Kapolei

# 2 of 13 hotels in Kapolei
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Vancouver, Canada
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lagoon was amazing! Also the pool with the man-made beach was great for our small children!
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Omaha, NE
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great for kids of all ages. Perfect for my 21 month old son to run around and play. Lagoons perfect with no high waves. Will return someday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My only complaint is the ridiculous $30 a day parking fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Family friendly! Pools and Lagoon were great... Not over crowded like the Disney resort next door. Staff was SO friendly and not pushy. We would definitely return!
Room was really small, but we didn't spend much time in the room anyway.

Don't be afraid of rooms next to pools, or overlooking parking lots - the doors when closed do an amazing job of drowning out the noise! We were surprised! Great activities for kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Lots of pools, One with an amazing slide which my child loved!
The room was very small for the rate of almost $--- a night. Only a mini-fridge and mini microwave is provided in the room.

The hotel backs to the beach with its own lagoon which was very scenic and beautiful. The lagoon was calm and clear water and easy to swim in but no fish that I could see after doing some snorkeling. The rooms are small for what is charged and self parking rate is high at $31 a day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best location. Immaculate grounds. The nicest staff on Oahu!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mathew from Seattle, WA
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
3 fun pools plus the beach for the kids to play in
Parking was expensive and inconvenient
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THe fitness room and the many choices of pools and hot tubs. The beach access and path was great. The shuttle bus available to the restaurants and other area Marriotts was so convenient.
The overnight parking was a bit expensive.
Couple
Ron from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was the best thing about the hotel.. Everyone was very pleasant and nice.
Poor house keeping.. They never changed the sheets, mop the bathroom or wipe anything down. Went two days without them not coming to clean the room at all. If they did they should up late in the after noon.

Overall the staff was amazing... Poor house keeping and location would keep me from going back to hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Portland, OR
December 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
Beautiful grounds and pools. Great food. Unlimited movie rental.
Unless you rent a car, you have to pay a taxi $20 to go one way to the Target/Safeway/Costco etc shopping center.
Reviews of Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg