Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club

Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club

Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
92-161 Waipahe Place
Kapolei - Oahu, HI 96707

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club in Kapolei

# 2 of 13 hotels in Kapolei
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Moneta, VA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the location on the lagoons. Beautiful setting and well manicured grounds. There were lots of amenities to enjoy. We could have spent our whole trip here. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the star gazing tour.
The reservation was not honored. Even though the staff was friendly, they did not try to honor the quote and reservations I had. I had to pay $----- per night more to stay there. I was stuck without a room otherwise, so I paid the extra price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phuong from Chatsworth, CA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The buildings and lobby are very nice. Pools are spread out throughout 3 buildings. The big yard is a good place for kids to run around. Recommended to watch the sunset and Fia Fia Polynesian show. Good place for family where everyone will enjoy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
February 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great amenities, most of the staff was extremely helpful, food and drinks very good!
We had our evening interupted by a fire alarm with message to evacuate building. Turned out someone had broken a sprinkler head on the floor above us. Afterwards we could hear cleaning going on above us. We did receive a notice of apology the next AM
Couple
Jennifer from Los Gatod, CA
January 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location!! Staff were wonderful.Note my city is Los Gatos CA below.
The 2 times I have stayed there the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night and at 10 pm we all had to run the stairs in our night clothes. I was very sick with stomach flu at the time also.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
location near four lagoons...beautiful
view of construction and parking garage from our room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quiet and tranquil setting. Very relaxing.
Access to and exit from property is a bit awkward. I would like to see another road out to the highway.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
view, beach, pools, service
no free shuttle to airport or to waikiki

walk or take a shuttle to the Disney Aiulani hotel for sightseeing. Walk all the way to Disney to see the other lagoons/beaches

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really good for children under 10. Nice pool and beach.
Hard to access without a car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Vancouver, Canada
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lagoon was amazing! Also the pool with the man-made beach was great for our small children!
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Omaha, NE
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great for kids of all ages. Perfect for my 21 month old son to run around and play. Lagoons perfect with no high waves. Will return someday.
Reviews of Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.