Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3841 N. Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel in Key West

See Most Popular hotels in Key West
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Secaucus, NJ
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Parking should be complimentary considering the star level and expected amenities of a 4-Star hotel. Complimentary breakfast would be welcome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tschingel
June 29, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Julie Rose from Elmhurst, NY
June 14, 2016
3.0
Nothing! It smells and disgusting. I think they didnt change the sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff. Customer service was spectacular! Definitely a hotel I would love to go back to if i was to make another visit.
I obtained an invoice/bill from the hotel on the check out day-stated $0.00 dollars owed, which is expected.I came back and found out that I got charged $1.00 in my credit card statement.I reported a dispute.It was just $1.00 but it is still wrong.
Zubair from Naples, FL
May 30, 2016
10.0
The staff was excellent!
Tao from Westford, MA
May 30, 2016
8.0
Room is very clean; shuttle bus is good. You will need a car to go to restaurants and shopping even for a cup of coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Room was a little on the small size but everything in it was top notch! The staff was friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed the champagne toast at check in.
The shuttle only picked up once per hour. My husband and I were the last ones one night, leaving a poor couple to wait even though they were in line first. We took a cab the second night because the line was so long!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
April 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
They have a shuttle to town Ample parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free shuttle
Room had no outside view
Reviews of Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.