Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel in Key West

Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3841 N. Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel in Key West

# 17 of 75 hotels in Key West
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was great. Very clean. Beds was very comfortable. Having a shuttle available every hour made the distance from old town a non-issue. The shuttle drivers we had gave helpful suggestions on dining/attractions etc. I would stay again.
Pricey, but so is everything in Key West.
Family Traveling with Teens
Camille from Bradenton, FL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness coziness of room
Paying for parking - if I have to pay for it, at least give me a free pass on the trolley across the street for duration of stay. I felt like I got zonked double due to having to pay for parking in Old Key West as well.

It was gorgeous

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The concierge and the doormen and the bartender at the pool.
Couple
Helga from Nova Lima, Brazil
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Been received with champagne is wonderful... but it could be the brut instead of the demi-sec...

everythign was fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kelly from Mesa, AZ
August 29, 2014
10.0
Everything about this hotel was outstanding. From the staff, to the rooms, to the pool, to the restaurant. Had a great experience there.
No! Loved everything about it!!!

This was the best hotel that we've ever stayed at and we have stayed at some outstanding hotels. They went out of their way to make our 14 year anniversary outstanding. I would give this hotel 5 stars hands down!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from Hollywood, FL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Champaign upon arrival, upgraded from two bedroom suite to a three bedroom suite, very modern, pool and ocean views, excelent!
I didnt like having to pay $19 daily for parking, was not disclosed about $50 dep. for incidentals & $1 reef donation.

My 10 year old daughter went to the front desk for water and they told her to help herself as she brought back chips, sprite & water. She was not told she will be charged and thought it was complementary all they asked was for her room number.

Couple
Mark from Ft Myers Beach, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
Did not like anything best
The distance from town and the distance from check in desk to designated room, room service sucked, no smoking area near pool.

They offered complimentary breakfast and it wound up being nearly fifty dollars and it was not good

Verified Hotel Guest from Buns, TX
August 21, 2014
7.0
Bed cleanliness of the rooms and the comfortable beds
This hotel setup was not convenient for parents, elderly or handicapped. No convenient elevators, lugging up suitcases three flights of stairs was not my favorite. You had to walk through three buildings to just get water to drink. Charge you 20.00 parkin

You had to unlock two doors to get into your room after carrying bags up three flights of stairs the key didn't work! Cranky babies, heat, stairs doesn't make for good first impression. It was clean and beds were comfortable. A.c. worked good just not a very convient place

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
August 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The free transportation was nice. Hotel is some distance from tourist areas. Only able to stay a short time so room was just fine. Price was what I chose not worth much more. The internet said they had a free cont. breakfast, not honored.
Reviews of Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg