Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel in Key West

Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3841 N. Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel in Key West

# 22 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the shuttle service to downtown and the location. It was a great customer experience from he time we arrived until we checked out.
The parking was a little confusing to get to at first. Because we had dropped our bags and parked earlier in the day, we ended up having to move our car to the building we were checked into for more convenience, which was a bit confusing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
December 29, 2014
9.0
Shuttle Bus from Hotel to the Downtown of Key West
Non

Excellent location by the beach

Couple
Anand from Cincinnati, OH
December 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
room was good and clean
yes, the reception and the rooms were not connected well.

1) Room service was not asked to help to keep the luggage 2) Forgot the key, had to run to reception which was very long distance to walk

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
December 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff were friendly.
For the amount of money I paid for this hotel I did not appreciate the room. Quite small and we had little ants all over our bathroom. Also there were cords visible all over the walls. I was excited to splurge on a hotel in the Keys and this was a letdown
Couple
Mohammad from Cumming, GA
December 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Clean
Charged for parking that was not mentioned earlier

For Marriott standard, the bed was very low quality. Felt like cheap motel mattress with added padding. Woke up with a sore back

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean! Beautiful accommodations. Wonderful dinning as well.
Helpful having a rental vehicle to get to main attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Groveport, OH
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Mark from Vacaville, CA
November 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The cleanliness of this Marriott was tops inside the buildings and out. The staff could not have been friendlier.
Washer/dryer attached to room entry that our neighbors in 512 A decided was best run at 1 AM every night of our stay made for a noisy hour in the middle of the night. An enforceable time restriction for their use would be nice.

Free shuttle to downtown Key West was a real plus.

Kelly from Hollywood, FL
October 31, 2014
5.0
It was clean and beautiful
Yes. At check in clerk ask for my credit card and runs it without saying a word. When I asked she said $50 hold for anything we ordee. they should tell you before they charge your card. also they never mention 20 dollars we had to pay for parking

the staff needs to let you know the charges before they run your card and you have to ask them why

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was great. Very clean. Beds was very comfortable. Having a shuttle available every hour made the distance from old town a non-issue. The shuttle drivers we had gave helpful suggestions on dining/attractions etc. I would stay again.
Pricey, but so is everything in Key West.
Reviews of Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg