Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3841 N. Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel in Key West

# 21 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IL
May 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
False advertisement the hotel said it was on the beach and it was not. The hotel needs to take beachside out of its name!!!
Couple
Anthony from Spring Branch, TX
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
good shuttle service; excellent mattress and linens/towels; Nice cabanas at poolside/
Parking was under the building and we were on the 4th floor.

Excellent property with access to popular areas Prpoerty appears either refurb or recently updated.

Couple
Cynthia from Baltimore, MD
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
the shuttle service was great
when we initially got our room the disinfectant/deodorizor that they used smelled very strong gave me a headache I asked for a different room but it still smelled like a deodorizor
Business Traveler
Bob from Louisville, CO
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was nice although a bit small for the price. Bathtub was huge (water polo anyone?), WiFi was good and on site restaurant was enjoyable
As a regular business traveler (35 weeks a year) I have a difficult time swallowing --- dollars a night plus $20 per day for parking. This was actually on the less expensive side of the spectrum for Key West. I won't be vacationing there- ever.
Couple
Amy from Yoder, IN
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very spacious nice clean room
Not beachside as it is advertised
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the shuttle service to downtown and the location. It was a great customer experience from he time we arrived until we checked out.
The parking was a little confusing to get to at first. Because we had dropped our bags and parked earlier in the day, we ended up having to move our car to the building we were checked into for more convenience, which was a bit confusing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
December 29, 2014
9.0
Shuttle Bus from Hotel to the Downtown of Key West
Non

Excellent location by the beach

Couple
Anand from Cincinnati, OH
December 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
room was good and clean
yes, the reception and the rooms were not connected well.

1) Room service was not asked to help to keep the luggage 2) Forgot the key, had to run to reception which was very long distance to walk

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
December 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff were friendly.
For the amount of money I paid for this hotel I did not appreciate the room. Quite small and we had little ants all over our bathroom. Also there were cords visible all over the walls. I was excited to splurge on a hotel in the Keys and this was a letdown
Couple
Mohammad from Cumming, GA
December 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Clean
Charged for parking that was not mentioned earlier

For Marriott standard, the bed was very low quality. Felt like cheap motel mattress with added padding. Woke up with a sore back

Reviews of Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.