Kansas City Airport Marriott

Kansas City Airport Marriott in Kansas City

Kansas City Airport Marriott

Kansas City Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
775 Brasilia Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Kansas City Airport Marriott in Kansas City

See Most Popular hotels in Kansas City
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kansas City Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Kansas City Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kansas City Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brad from Farmington, UT
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Modern, clean, and it's a Marriott.
No

Loved it. And the price was right. Under---

Lashalle from Saint Paul, MN
July 1, 2014
6.0
The beds were very comfortable
I was not told at check in about the breakfast buffet nor all the extra fees f2f or internet.

The view was beautiful and I very relaxing place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. They oversold the hotel and did not have a room for me!!
They oversold the hotel and did not have a room for me!!
Business Traveler
John from Freeport, FL
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joan from Washington, MO
January 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to the airport, Shuttle service to the airport, nice atmosphere, clean rooms
no

The convenience of having shuttle service to the airport is a life saver. The rooms were cozy and elegant. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Mark from Wheaton, IL
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location to airport
Charge for internet use

Older hotel used primarily by airline employees. Showing its age a little. Nice restaurant and bar in facility

Group Traveler
Marcia from Omaha, NE
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Location was ideal.
Had to try 3 different rooms. Hotel is in need of an upgrade. Had a mold issue in 2 rooms. Not safe at all.

Would not stay there again.

Couple
Damien from Atchison, KS
October 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
The friendliness of hotel staff and their cooperation. I asked for a bottle opener, was told I needed to come down since the bar was busy, and was met up by one of the concierges who had the bottle opener and who saved me the trip.
Location. Pool hours limited for a Saturday night (should be later). No free internet or breakfast.

The room was great, as well as the service. However, there was no free wireless internet in the rooms. Nor was there any option for free breakfast, no matter how small. This made for nice rooms in a dated setting.

Couple
David from Kansas City, MO
October 15, 2013
Couple
5.0
Nothing
No whirlpool, room was small, not a real king size bed
Couple
Charles from Cedar Rapids, IA
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
The customer service from the staff was fantastic. The facility was clean and comfortable.
There was loud music being played somewhere below us. We were on the 5th floor so surprised we could hear it. Sounded like a party/reception going on.
Reviews of Kansas City Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kansas City Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg