Irvine Marriott

Irvine Marriott

Irvine Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18000 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612

Hotel Guest Rating for Irvine Marriott in Irvine

# 3 of 18 hotels in Irvine
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Irvine Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Irvine Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Irvine Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Giancarlo from Anaheim, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and staff
No i
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Austin, TX
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, great convenient location, and nice lobby.
The breakfast delayed by an hour (to 7am) due to it being a holiday. I wasn't informed of that, which led to me needing to eat elsewhere.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ron from Irvine, CA
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff's attention to excellent customer service, who checked me in when I first arrived. They made my stay, one of the best hotel stay experiences I have ever had.
The rooms are quite dated but I hear they are beginning the remodeling process. The lobby, restaurant and bar are beautiful and already remodeled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was very comfortable; the pillow-top bed was superb. It was well-appointed and tastefully decorated. The city views were outstanding.
"Free internet" was advertised but it was NOT free; it was $10 in the room. The only free internet was in the lobby. The parking fee of $22 per night was RIDICULOUS with so much parking available. That was really a deal-breaker for me.
Janet from Las Vegas, NV
January 2, 2016
7.0
The hotel is extremely clean. It always smells nice and fresh when you walk in. The walk from the parking lot to the lobby is not very far. There's always parking available. You can get fresh water every morning in the front, which is always nice to have.
I don't like how parking is $22 a day. If you want Internet in your room it's $9 a day! I feel these fees should be included in the hotel price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Issaquah, WA
December 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice restaurant, courteous, pleasant staff. Very comfy bed, good hairdryer.
Parking was expensive and problematic. Room very small, freeway noise, older bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sunleng from San Jose, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tamim from Santa Ana, CA
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely NOTHING! Well, maybe the bath products and the flower arrangements in lobby.
The worse staff at the front desk. I mean every single one I came in contact with had an attitude and cold personality. Felt like a funeral home, not a hotel. No in room coffee or any in lobby, $22 parking,$14 internet, Uglyandoutdated,lookslike vagabond.
Reviews of Irvine Marriott
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Irvine Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.