Irvine Marriott

Irvine Marriott

Irvine Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18000 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612

Hotel Guest Rating for Irvine Marriott in Irvine

# 2 of 14 hotels in Irvine
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Irvine Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Irvine Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Irvine Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The parking was easy.
The bathroom was small. The guest chair was very uncomfortable. I like to have a nice reading chair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bandar from La Mesa, CA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
 
 
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great location and nice clean room.
Paying $20.00 to self park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Betsy from Palmdale, CA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, it's a beautiful hotel that delivers to those that have high expectation and good taste.
Parking fee is too high and internet is not included
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was really nice. Met and exceeded all my expectations. We did a group booking and took three rooms. My friends who occupied the other two rooms also were very happy with the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
The elevators in the hotel were somewhat trouble some. Though they have 6 of them, I think they do not operate all of them, hence the wait time is long ....May be they will operate them all when there are more guests, but this felt a little strange.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Las Vegas, NV
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Always start with what is the best about your hotel stay. First of all the bed was extremely comfortable, the room very quiet no noise to speak of, downstairs was high-end excellent with a nice friendly staff!
Room was small stuffy and dusty. No oxygen making you feel suffocated and the windows don't open! Parking was even more ridiculous than the dusty, musty smelling room at $--- what do you wash my rental car for me?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Concierge was amazing and took very good care of us. The morning breakfast was good. Front desk staff member was very helpful with accommodating our room requests.
Rooms are VERY small. A change up with what is served at the concierge breakfast would be nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antony from Mckinney, TX
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the overall feel of the hotel. Loved the customer service and also the amenities offered. Also loved the kids bed. Our son was very well catered for.
The parking fees were too steep, the room was small for a family of three. Not enough items at the store. Couldn't find kids ceresl.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from El Centro, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room, bed and pillows were comfortable, hvac system worked well and staff was friendly and helpful.
The parking, charge and distance from hotel. Was a cold night and walk to hotel was yn pleasant for the kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramkumar from Redmond, WA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was a rip off [aying $22 for parking. Customer should have been informed about this before we stay
Overall experience was very bad. The staff were not cordial at all.
Reviews of Irvine Marriott
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Irvine Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.