College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center in College Park

College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3501 University Boulevard East
Hyattsville, MD 20783

Hotel Guest Rating for College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center in College Park

# 2 of 11 hotels in College Park
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Monica from Spring Grove, IL
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff
No

The staff was extra friendly. The hotel room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. I have no complaints.

Business Traveler
Warren from Phoenix, AZ
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Rooms are tiny, bathroom is very very small, no counter to put a shaving kit, no bath, too modern decor for my taste. Business center computers were down for 2 1/2 days. Bring your own computer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Advance, NC
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
What I like the best was Refrigerator and space, need improvement on cleaning less my room was dusty bathroom counter and bedside tables. Didn't like the damp/humid smell in my room,
Trouble finding the hotel, was using GPSq

Quite and spacious

Business Traveler
Teresa from New York, NY
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristyn from Hanover, MD
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Thier staff is very helpful.
No pool in that hotel. I would apprciate if they have popl in that hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewis Center, OH
May 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Bed bugs.. The room was very small.. Did not expect a room of that size from Hilton..even it's a single room there was no free space ..
Business Traveler
Ruth from Duncanville, TX
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The courtesies of the staff especially the shuttle driver. His knowledge and availability, along with his willingness to be of service at every turn. The hotel was located right where every meeting I attended was.
Not one thing. I plan to stay at this hotel again September 20th.

This hotel was so clean and pristine it exceeded all my expectations. Housekeeping was definitely on their job. The room was clean each day with fresh towels and anything you needed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was convenient to the beltway, and perfectly located for my travel between DC and MD. Parking was also very convenient and the room itself was comfortable as well as clean.
I have no complaints.

The staff was professional, the location was great for my purposes and the accommodations were very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Randall from Brooklyn, NY
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Connecting to wi-fi was very easy. It was nice that they had free parking. The rooms was spacious. The hotel as a whole was a nice looking hotel.
It did not offer contenental breakfast.
Reviews of College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg