College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3501 University Boulevard East
Hyattsville, MD 20783

Hotel Guest Rating for College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center in College Park

# 3 of 11 hotels in College Park
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Norman from Bristol, PA
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Early check in
nothing to dislike
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a really well-run hotel, and you do not even have to pay for parking!
Solo Traveler
Angela from Newport News, VA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient for visit to UMD
Room wasn't ready until 5:30pm and coffee maker in room was broken, but staff was nice about it.

It's a very nice Marriott with conference center and restaurant/bar across from main hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious, nicely designed, and had very comfortable beds. It also had a refrigerator, which was helpful. The restaurant was excellent, with friendly and accommodating staff.
The room had a shower instead of a bath, which I did not have time to change with the staff. An extra blanket would've been nice. Also, the movie did not sync properly with sound.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 13, 2015
10.0
 
 

 

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff was extremely friendly and helpful
I thought the room was very small. Felt a little closed in and I did not like that there were 2 refrigerators, 1 didn't work. I would have preferred a microwave. I did not like the shower with half a wall and the water getting outside the shower.

The decor was very nice and very clean, but was expecting more for this star level. I did not like the location and thought I was pulling up to a college campus dormitory.

Couple
Domonique from Silver Spring, MD
June 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bathroom shower was nice
Hotel is split in an awkward surrounding ..ice machines not on every floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Pedro from Buffalo, NY
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was iis n the Universty of Maryland there is an amazing food collective they serve vegan food it was great we had a great experience I would recommend this hotel we spent two nights with 2 queens and a roll out it was 6 of us also free parking!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Merlyn from Bushkill, PA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed and pillows were so comfy, and the shower was amazing.
The location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Closest hotel to the National Archives. On-site restaurant was very convenient, as were the microwave and fridge.
Room service was fast, but not reliably available (no one answered the phone one night).
Reviews of College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.