College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3501 University Boulevard East
Hyattsville, MD 20783

Hotel Guest Rating for College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center in College Park

# 2 of 11 hotels in College Park
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pedro from Buffalo, NY
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was iis n the Universty of Maryland there is an amazing food collective they serve vegan food it was great we had a great experience I would recommend this hotel we spent two nights with 2 queens and a roll out it was 6 of us also free parking!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Merlyn from Bushkill, PA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed and pillows were so comfy, and the shower was amazing.
The location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Closest hotel to the National Archives. On-site restaurant was very convenient, as were the microwave and fridge.
Room service was fast, but not reliably available (no one answered the phone one night).
Couple
Zhou from Pittsburgh, PA
May 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
After the first night of stay the room service throw away my toothbrush and hair gel. Those are small things. But when I get back at midnight finding this out, it's really a nuisance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room's sound insulation was very bad, we can hear the man next door on his phone and baby cry across the hallway at 2am.
Solo Traveler
Elias from Santiago, CA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to the university.
It took me 150 minutes to get a cab in the night. The staff did not help me at all with the problems I had during my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from Harrisonburg, VA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
There was not much to like.
Room was extremely small. It was very difficult to find the entrance to the hotel. Definitely not recommended if you travel with kids.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinidad, TX
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a great value for the money, and we would definitely stay there again.
Construction going on in the public places, and there are few eating options nearby.
Business Traveler
James from Minneapolis, MI
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, MA
December 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Fitness center is exellent
Room too small. Did not like the bathroom configuration and frosted glass walls.
Reviews of College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.