Marriott Huntsville

Marriott Huntsville in Huntsville

Marriott Huntsville

Marriott Huntsville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5 Tranquility Base
Huntsville, AL 35805

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Huntsville in Huntsville

# 6 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Huntsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Huntsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ruth from Rome, GA
July 16, 2014
8.0
Right next to the Space center and close to the highway
Not much right around it other than the space center
Group Traveler
Charles from South Bend, IL
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the staff was very helpful, we arrived very late and were even helped to find a restaurant that was open late for dinner.
no

has a very nice restaurant inside

James from Birmingham, AL
June 25, 2014
5.0
Bar
Dated feeling even though it had been remodeled Elevators not working properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Located right next to the US Space & Rocket Museum.
The onsite restaurants seemed over priced for the quality of the food.

The indoor and outdoor connected swimming pool was great for the kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daphne from Fishers, IN
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It was very easy to get to all the places we needed to be.
The beds were not what we expected (very old)and there was , what looked like blood, on one of the pillows. Blah!

We stayed in the "Cabannas" which sounds like its nicer than the hotel itself but it's not. It is very outdated and old looking. The best thing about the hotel was the shower. Great pressure! Also the breafast buffet and staff were amazing.

Couple
Leonard from Birmingham, AL
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Snellville, GA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
No free wifi. This should be complementary service for the hotel . Knowing this will have an impact on if I retur.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juli from Searcy, AR
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every staff person I encountered was extremely accommodating and nice.
No turndown service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything is excellent!
No free Wi-Fi and no real indoor swimming pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Huntsville
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg