Huntsville Marriott

Huntsville Marriott

Huntsville Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5 Tranquility Base
Huntsville, AL 35805

Hotel Guest Rating for Huntsville Marriott in Huntsville

# 7 of 40 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Huntsville Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Huntsville Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Huntsville Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charelle from Huntsville, AL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Dirty coffee cups, tv didn't work right
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, GA
August 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tami from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The decore is dated. The A/C in the room didn't work well. Instead of queen beds in their double rooms they had full sized beds. Full sized beds are too small for two people to be comfortable.
Andrew from North Augusta, SC
August 4, 2015
Hotel had bar and restaurant on site. Beds, mattress & pillowsLocation
Tasha from Nashville, TN
August 3, 2015
Nice dark room that was able to get pretty cool with the AC.
Business Traveler
William from Montgomery, AL
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Business center euipment did not operate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheffield, AL
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, friendly staff, fantastic breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, AL
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I didn't like how old the hotel is and that Wi-Fi isn't included with the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Hoover, AL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We really like the hotel location and the lobby and public areas were very nice. The pool was also very nice and in a great location.
Our room was a little dirty, there was a big spider web in the corner of the room & one bed seemed to have some small particles in it. We asked for new sheets & the sheets they put on the bed had stains. Shower area is old and needs to be updated.70s tile
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Roomy, pleasant decor, good lighting. I wasn't around during the day with time to enjoy amenities, but my walkaround showed them to be inviting. I chose hotel because I needed airport shuttle. Late arrival missed shuttle service so hotel paid for cab.
No complaints
Reviews of Huntsville Marriott
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Huntsville Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.