Hollywood Beach Marriott

Hollywood Beach Marriott

Hollywood Beach Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2501 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hollywood Beach Marriott in Hollywood

# 13 of 76 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hollywood Beach Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hollywood Beach Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
July 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Steps from beach.
Dated. Could use some updating.
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
July 19, 2017
8.0
it is on beach but overpriced for the rooms
gave me 2nd floor rom and slider did not lock. I had to work with maintenance 1 hr to get this fixed. I asked for 2 drink tickets. That is all. Manager approved 1 ticket. Guess what, I put it all on the web Ms. Manager, so pls learn.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 7, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The closeness to the beach.
Very limited amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leonard from Charlotte, NC
April 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was so nice and cordial. They were always trying to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Drinks and food was excellent. I would come back again. My children were never bored because the hotel is on the boardwalk on the beach.
Nope
Couple
Bruce from Decatur, IL
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had been there six years ago and as we imagine the stay was great and were looking forward to returning again next year.t
They do not have microwaves in the rooms, they have the refrigerators but I like popcorn in the evening.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and staff were excellent!
Group Traveler
Paula from Saugus, MA
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Newly renovated and right on the beach.
nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Fennville, MI
April 17, 2016
8.0
Great location right on the ocean.clean rooms.staff was very friendly and helpfull.Overall a very nice hotel.
The food and drinks were a bit over priced they had no continentile breakfast and the view wasnt great we were on the 3rd floor facing south the beech is east
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldie, VA
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff members, the cleanliness of the day rooms
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 17, 2016
10.0
Right on the beach, with a beautiful outdoor bar and restaurant. Incredible location! Our room was actually ready EARLIER than promised!! What a great surprise. Staff was great.
Reviews of Hollywood Beach Marriott
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hollywood Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.