Marriott Hollywood Beach

Marriott Hollywood Beach

Marriott Hollywood Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2501 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Hollywood Beach in Hollywood

# 13 of 93 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Hollywood Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Hollywood Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Hollywood Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Reza from Richmond Hill, Canada
February 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel was under renovation which this was not disclosed. everywhere was mess and a part of restaurant was open.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
The hotel was not 4 stars. The furniture was old. Parking garage had garbage and old furniture everywhere. The hotel was under construction. It was noise and room was dirty.
Couple
Thomas from Barnegat, NJ
January 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was great!
The air conditioning was not working properly. It was very hot in our room the entire stay (about 75-80°)
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
December 23, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Baltimore, MD
July 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms were very clean. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Location was right on the beach, near many great restaurants and activities. Water available in the lobby and poolside is tasty and refreshing.
Shower heads were not good- no pressure! Restaurant menu is very overpriced, especially Beer! We usually walked a couple of blocks in either direction for much cheaper food/drinks. No continental breakfast included and should be for the price!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Best part that everything was right there, the pool, the restaurant, the bars, entertainment, mall and the beach. I didn't have to go outside that area. Will definitely go back with the family next time.
There was nothing I didn't really like, sheets should be changed not just make the bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Restaurant
Beds were not comfortable

I picked this hotel as I thought it was advertised as a spa resort. Apparently, they used to have a spa onsite and that is no longer so. Disappointing. I should have done more research.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angelica from Cali, Colombia
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
The pool was tiny and the beds were too high my elderly father fell trying to get into his bed .
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Rockaway, NJ
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Such a nice hotel. Staff was excellent. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Hotel had everything needed to enjoy your vacation. Great location. Restaurant was great as well. Would stay there again!
Business Traveler
Deborah from Miromar Lakes, FL
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Hollywood Beach
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Hollywood Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.