Marriott Hanover

Marriott Hanover

Marriott Hanover Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1401 Route 10 East
Whippany, NJ 07981

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Hanover in Cedar Knolls

# 1 of 2 hotels in Cedar Knolls
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Hanover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Hanover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Hanover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very convenient location. Two restaurants on site provided excellent food and service. Room clean and quiet.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
January 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the room and friendly stuff
Small not very clean pool. No jacuzzi Restaurant and food very everage
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
October 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was clean , cleaning staff was friendly . Overall great stay.
Business Traveler
Kathryn from Austin, TX
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The beautiful lobby, good coffee, free parking.
There were 6 weddings in house the weekend I was there. The first night was quiet. The second night sounded like the loudest live porn festival next door from 10 pm until I gave up and left at 7 the next morning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
October 15, 2015
9.0
Everything looked new... even the hallway carpeting!
The rooms should have menus for Seeds and Auld Shebeen

Great staff, excellent amenities... I hope I need to be in New Jersey again because I know what hotel to stay in!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Belmont, MA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice room and bathroom. Pleasant staff, the pub, nice modern look, the pool and quick access to highways. Also landscaping was very nice.
cigarette butts on ground at front entrance was unnattractive.

very nice hotel that seems to be well managed but I was only there for 1 night. Yes, I would stay there again. thanks.

Couple
Susan from Concord, VT
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Classy; very clean; friendly.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andres from Stamford, CT
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Andover, MA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room seemed to be updated very well very recently.
Nothing at all.

The room had a cordless phone in place of the usual corded phone. Further, the TV connections were brought out to a neat panel in the wall which also had an Ethernet connection. We did not use either but we liked the level of equipment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Roslyn Height, NY
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean ... The staff was excellent and everyone was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. The indoor pool was awesome ... Plenty of towels ... Clean
Not that I didn't like anything but my feelings was the restaurant that was in this hotel, to have breakfast was quite $$$ for one to eat in, especially if you had children. The pub was great for lunch, dinner and or snacks.
Reviews of Marriott Hanover
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Hanover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Cedar Knolls
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Cedar Knolls
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Cedar Knolls
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.