Marriott Greenville

Marriott Greenville in Greenville

Marriott Greenville

Marriott Greenville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Parkway East
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Greenville in Greenville

# 12 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Almond, NC
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, good shower, large TV screen, friendly desk staff
no breakfast included, no free wi-fi in the room (I overheard the desk clerk telling another customer his wi-fi would be at no charge!). Wi-fi in the lobby was slow/poor. I think we might have got better value with a lower star rating and lower price....

Perhaps it was because we were there on a Friday night, but the place looked deserted and a bit dated. The things we thought we were paying for with a higher star rating were excluded because of the "way we booked," according to the desk clerk.

Couple
Robin from Simpsonville, SC
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and the hotel is beautiful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gwendolyn from Norfolk, VA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joye from Thompson'S Station, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was nearly empty, yet there was apparently a "party" going on with the few doors beside and in front of me. Doors were being slammed until late in the night. I stayed at the hotel for a good nights sleep as I had to travel the day before and aft

Also, the food were terrible (my room service). I told them about it at check out and they said they would "see" if they could refund half? They should have refunded the entire meal. By the time I ordered, it was too late to go out for something

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location is great for BMW our destination.
The beds and pillows( they were hard 16x16 squares) were completely uncomfortable. I had a horrible night sleep. There were stains on the bathroom floor. All the front desk said is "sorry we're renovating".
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
My room was not clean, example; finger nail clippings all over the floor!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
November 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NJ
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A bar and restaurant on the first floor delivering quality food and drink. Plenty of towels and clean new rooms. Room service was prompt and courteous. Conveniently located 3 miles from the airport. No need to rent a car. Will stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euharlee, GA
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean rooms, comfortable bed
Spider in bed in the morning. I booked a room that had complimentary full breakfast in concierge room. That room is not open on Saturdays. This was not specified when I booked the room.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Evans, GA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Greenville
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg