Marriott Greenville

Marriott Greenville in Greenville

Marriott Greenville

Marriott Greenville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
One Parkway East
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Greenville in Greenville

# 11 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NJ
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A bar and restaurant on the first floor delivering quality food and drink. Plenty of towels and clean new rooms. Room service was prompt and courteous. Conveniently located 3 miles from the airport. No need to rent a car. Will stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euharlee, GA
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean rooms, comfortable bed
Spider in bed in the morning. I booked a room that had complimentary full breakfast in concierge room. That room is not open on Saturdays. This was not specified when I booked the room.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Evans, GA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice hotel overall, beds weren't as comfortable as I had hoped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Even though I did not need wi-fi, I would have expected a hotel with this rating to not charge for a room connection. Bed was rather stiff.
Dana from Augusta, GA
October 14, 2014
4.0
The resteraunt staff were great
wasnt worth any where the amount of money i payed. Some of the staff were rude. Not kid friendly also air conditioner barely worked

its was ok. Only one elevator was working had a maid cart in front of our door from checkin about 6pm till about 2 hours after i complained about it. Also, 1st time I ever had to pay for internet, especially at the price of the hotel. Wouldnt reccomend it for families, just dri.king business people.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Arden, NC
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Comfortable room and nice bath towels.
Odd that there was only one night stand. I moved a very heavy table from across the room to use as a night stand. I would have moved the desk lamp too, but it was plugged into an outlet that was loose and coming out from the wall so I did not unplug it.

Front desk gentleman was friendly and helpful.

Couple
Timothy from Cleveland, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is near the freeway and the center of everything.
No

It is more amazing then the pictures on the website. It is truly a wonderful place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Greenville, SC
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We use this as one of our premier STAYCATION spots & LOVE IT every single time.
The only thing we didn't care for was leaving!!!

It is an excellent property to spend time.

Reviews of Marriott Greenville
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg