Marriott Greenville

Marriott Greenville

Marriott Greenville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Parkway East
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Greenville in Greenville

# 13 of 43 hotels in Greenville
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Summerville, SC
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Staff and the Facilities were Great
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, SC
January 30, 2017
10.0
The staff was exceptionally nice rooms where clean all and all a great place to stay
There is nothing that we didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Kokomo, IN
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
January 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
People very friendly. Bar nice area and good food. Room was perfect until in the morning the bathroom got clogged. But they react and give us a room meeting all the expectations. Good job.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
January 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
you must pay for wifi in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
January 9, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
clean and nice
wish they had free wifi in room!
Business Traveler
Lakeisha from Elloree, SC
January 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The Hotel staff was very inviting, the hotel is clean and conveniently located to things I needed to get done.
I didn't like that wifi wasn't included in the service with the room. To use wifi would be at an additional cost
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff very helpful. Close to destination. Easy check in and out.
Ice machine on 6th floor was not working. Needed to go to 2nd floor for ice. Bathroom floor extremely dirty. Ran out of toilet paper, housekeeping brought 2 rolls with 1/4 of a roll on each one. I guess there was a shortage of TP last weekend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willimantic, CT
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Free parking
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very polite and friendly.
The room was hot. I turned down the temperature when I arrived and left the room. When I came over 12 hours later the temperature had barely decreased. By then it was 2am and I just dealt with it.
Reviews of Marriott Greenville
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.