Hotels in Franklin

Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Marriott Franklin Cool Springs Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
700 Cool Springs Boulevard
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Franklin Cool Springs in Franklin

# 8 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 426 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Franklin Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Columbia, TN
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice location
The front desk originally sent us to a room with a king bed instead of 2 doubles. We then asked for an alternate route back to downtown Nashville, not one of them could give us alternative directions. The hotel workers just argued between one another!
Robert from Franklin, TX
March 29, 2014
10.0
Tips only!!! Free transport to and from local areas (mall, Church, restaurants, ect. )
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Knoxville, TN
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a fabulous location and the rooms were very nice.
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonvulle, IN
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
A list of television channels would have been helpful
Senior Travelers
Dennis from Athens, AL
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Great Location
Had kids roaming the halls making noise till 0145 in the morning. Was offered free breakfast but we had already eaten. Asked for comp lunch but this was refused.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Thomas, Canada
March 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff were very accommodating and the location is excellent with many restaurants nearby.
Solo Traveler
Kelley from Kansas City, MO
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The comfort of the bed. The pillows, sheets, etc. felt so nice and cozy. The parking area was large and felt safe.
No free WiFi! Also the in room coffee had only enough for one cup of regular and one cup of decaf!

It is in a wonderful suburb of Nashville. The location is close to the mall and many resturants however they are across the highway and not in walking distance if you want to be able to walk. Also the hotel is far enough off the highway that there is no highway noise which is great! My stay was very quiet.

Couple
Amber from Springfield, TN
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The pool was nice. The elevators were fast; and I never had to wait which in a larger hotel is something that happens often.
I did not like the fact that wi-fi was not free. I could not use my kindle. Also my nightstand was covered in a layer of dust almost like no one had been there in a while.
Reviews of Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg