Franklin Marriott Cool Springs

Franklin Marriott Cool Springs

Franklin Marriott Cool Springs Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
700 Cool Springs Boulevard
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Franklin Marriott Cool Springs in Franklin

# 8 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 619 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Franklin Marriott Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Franklin Marriott Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Franklin Marriott Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice pool, super staff that went out of their way to satisfy. Remembered me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Clean and friendly staff.
No free wifi, no fridge in room, old carpets/dated.

The amenities are seriously lacking. Most of my travel is for business and a wifi connection is imperative. The wifi is expensive and the connection was mediocre.

Business Traveler
Michael from Lewis Center, OH
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Room smelled of antiseptic. Pool room smelled better. TV reception and offering was terrible. Had clogged sinus when I awoke as if there was abundance of residual cigarette smoke.

As a Marriott Rewards member this was a very disappointing hotel for its rating. It will not be my first choice next visit.

Couple
Marquia from Nashville, TN
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
All members of the staff were so helpful and kind to myself and my fiancé.
The only slight issue was that in room Wi-Fi internet was not free.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Buda, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
VERY CLEAN. UNDERRATED
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronnie from Lexington, TN
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We have stayed here numerous times and it is always fantastic.
Couldn't stay longer!
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, TN
June 8, 2015
10.0
I have stayed here numerous times and it always lives up to expectations.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TN
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the friendliness of the staff. I absolutely loved the breaksfast and service.
This is my favorite hotel when I come home. But the ball was dropped this time. I'm not sure what happened. My bedding was not clean, the tub, shower curtain. I was shocked. They fixed the problem by bringing new linen and giving us free breaksfast.
Couple
Darren from Beechmont, KY
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was very friendly and gave us an upgrade that made our stay!
Everything was wonderful. No complaints!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel location was great. There were was a lot of restaurants and shopping within minutes of this location. The staff was pleasant and the lobby was very nice. There was plenty of parking and it was conveniently located at the front of the hotel.
The room decor was kind of dated...it was not too bad but I would say the rooms were a three star.
Reviews of Franklin Marriott Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Franklin Marriott Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.