Franklin Marriott Cool Springs

Franklin Marriott Cool Springs in Franklin

Franklin Marriott Cool Springs

Franklin Marriott Cool Springs Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
700 Cool Springs Boulevard
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Franklin Marriott Cool Springs in Franklin

# 8 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Franklin Marriott Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Franklin Marriott Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Franklin Marriott Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy to find, close to our venue.
Would have liked complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Tecumseh, MI
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed
My room wasn't cleaned and sheets were off bed on di had no clean towels. I cMe in at 11:30 pm and it wS 2 hours later before it got resolved. Manager was very nice and ended up taking care of it himself!

Good location, free breakfast would be nice or atleast free coffee

Business Traveler
Bonnie from St, FL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Room was small and I could hear the elevators
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds were incredibly comfortable. The staff was gracious and helpful. Much better than the hotel across the street that has the same number of stars.
Business Traveler
Amy from Carmel, IN
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was fantastic and the lobby, etc. are very inviting and beautiful.
Parking at this hotel was terrible. Beds and pillows and sheets were very "low budget" for a typical Marriot.

The bathroom was not very clean. The tiles in the shower had mold on them. The temperature in the room was very difficult, if not impossible, to control by the thermostat. You could move the thermostat but it didn't change anything. The beds were terribly uncomfortable and one of them squeaked all night. The pillows on the bed were tiny, the sheets were very cheap and felt hard and rough, like the kind you would get at a very low end motel/hotel and the mattress was miserably uncomfortable...and I can sleep almost anywhere! Basically, this Marriot was not like the Mariotts I've stayed in previously and in other areas. I would prefer a Hampton Inn over this type of hotel any day! At least Hamptons have complimentary breakfast! Truly, don't waste the money... you do not get the quality you should expect from Marriot. Very disappointed. ...read more

Couple
Jessee from Chandler, AZ
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I always love Marriott and this was no exception. Luxurious and beautiful. Right down the road from Cool Springs and Franklin. Great stay!
Nodda
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from South Bend, IN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Crumbs left over in bed from previous travelers.
Couple
Shanda from Maryville, TN
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and kind.
I loved everything!

The beds were extraordinarily comfortable. The staff was kind and solicitous. This was what I expected from a 3.5 star hotel. Thanks!

Business Traveler
Mark from Flowery Branch, GA
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice upscale hotel, this area always seems pretty expensive but great deal with the right bid.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Loveland, OH
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Franklin Marriott Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Franklin Marriott Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg