Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
1 Sathorn Soi 3, South Sathorn Road
Bangkok 10120

Hotel Guest Rating for Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments in Bangkok

# 2 of 1583 hotels in Bangkok
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Las Vegs, NV
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! Clean modern rooms with complete kitchen and washer drier. Would not stay anywhere else. Excellent breakfast also for a pittance. A super bargain at $---- per night for everything but breakfast.
Can't think of a single problem with this hotel. It's the best! And I'm picky!
Couple
Jovanni from Hazlehurst, MS
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. The staff was superb!
There's nothing that I didn't like. It was an amazing stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arleta, CA
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing, they were very accommodating and friendly. The hotel overall looked great from the inside and outside.
The only thing I didn't like was the location, as its proximity to so many schools causes there to be heavy heavy traffic, making it difficult to get a cab to take you there after 3pm. However, you can always walk to nearby places.
Couple
Lesly from Kihei, HI
November 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Free internet should be provided in all the rooms
Business Traveler
Heejung from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Huge enough, and clean
location

i will stay there once i visit BKK

Couple
Matthew from Piscataway, NJ
February 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
spacious apartments at an affordable price.
no real negatives.
Couple
Elinor from Seattle, WA
February 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, and the room and pool was excellent. There is a massage place just one block away which was the best.
Couple
Carolina from Miami, FL
March 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
Bed and bathroom.
In my room y found a water bottle spend buy its not me, then the cleaner its bad.
Elinor from Seattle, WA
December 23, 2011
10.0
Lovely accommodations, clean, and good location.
They did not provide water in the rooms except for two small bottles per day.

Excellent hotel. Great staff. Hotel swimming pool was clean but too cold to swim in.

Couple
Jason from La Quinta, CA
February 9, 2011
Couple
9.0
Great location, large room with washer and dryer, friendly staff, and beautiful pool.
Hard for cab drivers to find, even with hotel map card.
Reviews of Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.