Marriott Executive Apartments Mayfair

Marriott Executive Apartments Mayfair in Bangkok

Marriott Executive Apartments Mayfair

Marriott Executive Apartments Mayfair Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
60 Soi Langsuan
Bangkok 10330

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Executive Apartments Mayfair in Bangkok

# 6 of 1520 hotels in Bangkok
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Executive Apartments Mayfair
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Executive Apartments Mayfair
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Executive Apartments Mayfair

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Concierge staff was excellent and room was clean
The decor is outdated, there is a charge for Internet. Does not seem like 5 star

Dated but clean

Couple
Brian from Spring Lake, NC
December 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful in recovering our lost baggae from the airport.
The location was perfect for someone here for work but anyone on vacation should look for hotels closer to the sites.
Group Traveler
Katie from Charlottesville, VA
May 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Pool facilities were beautiful and amenities there amazing, as were work-out facilities. Breakfast was very good but expensive for Bangkok I felt. Staff was very helpful and the offered upgrade was a terrific space for the price.
There was a problem with making a change in a reservation to a smaller room which was different from what the booking website had indicted. That cost us unnecessarily. The staff tried to offset by giving us a larger room than we needed for a night, but...

Some rooms are wonderful. The large one BR is fabulous. The fancy three BR was palatial and we loved it. There were too many misunderstanding and communications about what was included/allowed for it to have been just right. It added up to additional costs. Generally we loved the pool and health facilities and the location was good but not great. Given Bangkok heat, being closer to Sky Train or river would have been much better for us... older couple with kids including pregnant daughter-in-law. Heat is terrible there so minimizing time walking would have helped on this trip although we generally wouldn't have found the distances daunting. A few confusions with concierge and staff, but all were friendly and helpful. ...read more

Couple
Sherri from Pepper Pike, ND
April 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location.

T

Couple
Terrance from Merchantville, NJ
March 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
the staff was phenomenal. the room was super spacious and gorgeous.
the lobby was very small...when using the free wifi in the lobby it was tight, cold, and uncomfortable

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The staff (especially the concierge) went out of their way to make my stay great at the hotel and in Bangkok. The majority of the staff spoke good english and made sure that I was taken care of when I went out on any excursion (e.g. taxis, shopping, dinning, etc).

Solo Traveler
Tim from Victoria, Canada
January 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
So perfect in every way.
Nothing not to like .

Suite was far above expectations, clean, well maintained & all the staff were delightful. Everyone was ready with a smile & very eager to help, ideally located for Skytrain & shopping, would use this again when next in Bangkok.

Solo Traveler
Lorrie from Toronto, Canada
September 23, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and spacious rooms. Excellent and friendly hotel staff.
Street is not very well lit at night. Feels unsafe when walking alone at night.

Very friendly and helpful hotel staff. Clean and spacious rooms. Convenient location to access skytrain.

Couple
Sean. from Fountain Valley, CA
September 15, 2011
Couple
7.0
Very nice suite and roomy hotel one stop to MBK from sky train,
The carpets in the hall ways to the suite are stain and very dirty, seen a lot of 3 stars hotels are cleaner than this one.

I LOVE THE SUITES HAS EVERYTHING STOVE LARGE FRIG, BUT THE HALL WAY'S CARPET R VERY DIRTY.

Solo Traveler
Lee from Los Angeles, CA
September 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Spacious room size.
None

I stayed for 3-nights at the hotel and it was comfortable. The staffs at the hotel was ready to serve me and was kind. I will recommend this hotel for family traveler cause it's well equipped with various facilities such as microwave oven, kitchen and etc,.

Couple
Branden from Lakewood, NY
May 4, 2011
Couple
9.0
Staff support was amaxing and always friendly
No inclusions

This Hotel is an amazing place to stay. What ever your travel needs. The rooms are small apartments that the cleaning staff maintains them. They give you plenty of room and large comfortable beds.

Reviews of Marriott Executive Apartments Mayfair
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Executive Apartments Mayfair
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg