Marriott Dfw Airport South

Marriott Dfw Airport South

Marriott Dfw Airport South Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4151 Centreport Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Dfw Airport South in Irving

# 22 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Dfw Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Dfw Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness. Not busy, low noise. Kind if secluded.
Refrigerator and microwave not in room. And the put a hold on your debit card at 50.00 per day for incidentals...Not cool if I wanted to stay more than a day,
Mathew from Roswell, GA
July 27, 2015
Staff were excellent. Showed up wrong day and they accommodated me without extra expense. Answered questions with a smile. Shuttle driver took me to rental car place instead of airport without hesitation. constantly cleaning lobby-spotless.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location to my event was awesome. At check in, I was taken by surprise when told I would have a $100.00 hold on my debit card even though I paid for room in advance.
At check in, I was taken by surprise when told I would have a 100.00 hold on my debit card even though I paid for room in advance. They didn't, but I was upset about that. No microwave or refrigerator in room...very tight room for a double bed room. NCB!
Business Traveler
John from Lewes, DE
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close in to the airport and rental car...The shuttle service is to die for. service, staff etc was awesome
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, OK
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super service great room
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Robin from Abilene, TX
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Absolutely perfect.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
New hotel with gorgeous lobby. Room was very spacious with a heavenly bed.
Took three trips to the front desk for my room key to work. Finally had to call maintenance to fix the electronic key card lock.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Abilene, TX
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was very friendly. Atmosphere and location were nice. Beds were very comfortable.
Air conditioning was not working & their solution was to give me a fan. There were ants in room coming from window. I noticed late the night before so I told them in the morning when checking out. No reaction or apology, comp or anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had a washer and dryer and laundry soap available at no charge
No
Reviews of Marriott Dfw Airport South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Dfw Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.