Marriott Denver City Center

Marriott Denver City Center in Denver

Marriott Denver City Center

Marriott Denver City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1701 California Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Denver City Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Denver City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Denver City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 10, 2014
7.0
Very friendly, helpful staff, great location
Did not have complimentary coffee in lounge, did not have complimentary breakfast, the hotel charges for WiFi.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Loveland, CO
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was overall amazing. I enjoyed my stay.
I was not happy that the hotel put a $50.00 hold on my card and then $35.00 the following day for my guest's valet parking that I didn't authorize. The $35.00 could have come out of the $50.00 if I had authorized it, which I did not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Glorianne from Boulder, CO
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jill from Trinidad, CO
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lori from Scottsdale, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Denver, CO
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, property was spotless, bed was comfortable and clean and the hotel was quiet.
I did not like paying such a large fee to park overnight. If you are a patron, I don't think you should have to pay to park/
Group Traveler
Sara from Columbia, MO
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Overall very nice, friendly staff
Internet is an extra charge.
Couple
Kevin from Norton, KS
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE LOCATION IF FANTASTIC - VERY CLOSE TO 16TH STREET MALL
YOU DO HAVE TO PAY EXTRA FOR THEM TO PARK YOUR CAR - $35 BUT I DON'T THINK YOU CAN FIND ANYTHING CHEAPER AND YOUR VEHICLE IS TAKEN CARE OF IF YOU PLAN ON STAYING DOWNTOWN

STAFF VERY FRIENDLY - ROOMS HAVE A NICE VIEW AND AS MENTIONED A GREAT LOCATION

Reviews of Marriott Denver City Center
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg