Denver Marriott City Center

Denver Marriott City Center

Denver Marriott City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1701 California Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Denver Marriott City Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Denver Marriott City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Denver Marriott City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hollie from Kentwood, MI
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly front desk staff. We asked a man at the desk for a recommendation for sushi restaraunts and we wanted to thank him when we came back but he wasn't there! Blue sushi was the place he recommended and it was the new sushi we have ever had.
Everything was on point!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, easy to check in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect location. Very friendly staff. Beautiful hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Liberty, MO
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful! They went out of their way to take care of my wife and I with our 3 year old!
Solo Traveler
Jan from Overland Park, KS
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds and comforter are amazing. Clean quiet room.
Cost of parking ridiculous
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bala Cynwyd, PA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nicely renovated public spaces, clean and in a great location with a very well equipped gym.
no free internet and valet parking pricy. Bathrooms need renovation.
Solo Traveler
Miriam from Tampa, FL
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed in hundreds of hotels around the world and this location, staff, room, EVERYTHING was absolutely fabulous. Even though I was in the heart of downtown Denver, my room was very quiet. Kudos to the staff of this extremely well-run hotel.
Solo Traveler
James from Dallas, TX
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great customer service
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from Morrison, CO
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel with Starbucks in the lobby. Convenient downtownlocation. Room service breakfast was resonable and delicious. Staff was veryvery friendly.
Reviews of Denver Marriott City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.