Denver Marriott City Center

Denver Marriott City Center

Denver Marriott City Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1701 California Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Denver Marriott City Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 497 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Denver Marriott City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Denver Marriott City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff were quite helpful. Great downtown location with rail and B cycle right out the front door. Easy walk to restaurants.
Group Traveler
Ron from Kent, WA
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marcus from Dillon, CO
June 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great location, amazing price and I love the remodeling they have done inside of the guest rooms. However, the pool area and fitness area are due for some upgrades.
When I came to the desk at 3:40, I was told my room wasn't ready as check in time isn't until 4. Not a big deal and I understand so they took my phone # to call. Less than 3 minutes later I got the call. Not bad service just better communication needed.
Couple
Robert from Greeley, CO
June 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location was fantastic. Hotel restaurant was really good and had a variety of prices.
Cleaning staff was in the hall being very noisy at 8:00pm (didn't keep us up obviously but just weird that they were cleaning rooms that late). Pillows were thick down pillows (not comfy at all). Air conditioner was aimed right at the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 8, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
always great customer service, great location
N/A
Couple
Ron from Longmont, CO
May 9, 2017
Couple
5.0
The cleaning crew did and awful job, especially considering how much we spent on the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Denver Marriott City Center
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.