Marriott Denver City Center

Marriott Denver City Center in Denver

Marriott Denver City Center

Marriott Denver City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1701 California Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Denver City Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Denver City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Denver City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Austin, TX
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Cheyenne, WY
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great.
They should tell you their is no parking. 35$ to park is bad.i could have got a different hotel and paid more with free parking.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Cordova, TN
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the comfortable bed and room cleanliness.
No.

It was very efficient, well appointed with great amenities, clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Colorado Springs, CO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and professional
$35 per day for parking!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Fort Collins, CO
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
everything costs more - no continental breakfast, no free wifi, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Dirty. This feels like a conference hotel. Not a great place for a vacation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, KS
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is downtown Denver within walking access of Denver's downtown attractions. The hotel is clean and up to date.
Pretty much have to use valet parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Great location, clean rooms.
My laptop was stolen from the room and security was more accusatory than empathetic.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 10, 2014
7.0
Very friendly, helpful staff, great location
Did not have complimentary coffee in lounge, did not have complimentary breakfast, the hotel charges for WiFi.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Loveland, CO
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was overall amazing. I enjoyed my stay.
I was not happy that the hotel put a $50.00 hold on my card and then $35.00 the following day for my guest's valet parking that I didn't authorize. The $35.00 could have come out of the $50.00 if I had authorized it, which I did not.
Reviews of Marriott Denver City Center
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg