Denver Marriott City Center

Denver Marriott City Center

Denver Marriott City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1701 California Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Denver Marriott City Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Denver Marriott City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Denver Marriott City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gregg from Casper, WY
July 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Veronica from San Antonio, TX
July 5, 2016
10.0
Location and staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from West Columbia, SC
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Saint Joseph, MO
June 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
very clean, very accomadating
Parking for 1 day obsurd!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CO
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for what we had to do. and the staff was excellent. the fitness center was nice and clean as well as the pool. was a little disappointed there was no hot tub.
It is downtown Denver!! but the $42 per night valet was to much for us to even consider. We parked our car in the same public parking garage that they were parking their valet customers cars in for $6.00 a day. A little steep in my opinion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, excellent service
Room was small
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
April 18, 2016
10.0
Clean
The parkingrand.
Couple
Rudy from Colorado Springs, CO
April 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
It exceeded my expectations in almost every way. I like the room the most. It was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated.
Ice machine on my floor was not in working order and the elevator door was malfunctioning the first trip up.
Reviews of Denver Marriott City Center
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.