Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Championship Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

# 9 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Armando from Mcallen, TX
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jered from Fort Worth, TX
September 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We didn't stay at the Marriott because they said their rooms were over sold. They sent us down the street to a Holiday Inn Express.
We didn't stay there.

We would have loved to stay in the 3 1/2 star hotel that we bid on but they were sold out of rooms!

Couple
Malcom from Lufkin, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
2.0

This hotel only got 3.5 stars because of the Marriott name, but it doesn't deserve it. The lobby is loud and a mediocre appearance with a mediocre bar & restaurant. Everything seemed dated. The rooms are nothing special. Nice linen, but horrible pillows unless you like your head at 90 degrees to your body. The AC in our room barely worked. Maintenance came up and told us to keep the closet door open and the bathroom door closed to make the AC work better. It was better, but NEVER got to the temperature setting we selected. This is 2014; paying $16 for internet is outrageous. There was in-room-coffee, but only ONE coffee provided! Everything seemed on the cheat side of quality and quantity. Stay at the Holiday Inn, you will be happier. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Dan from Burleson, TX
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice design and beutiful landscaping
the a.c. in room very poor air movement, for us locals we are use to ceiling fans, so the room was so still it was uncomfortable.
Couple
Shane from Watauga, TX
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice and comfortable hotel. Far exceeded expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location
No free Wi-Fi in the room. Pool is always dirty and full of leaves. No drinks or snacks at the pool. No attendants at the pool.

Outstanding value considering its a full service Hotel. The pool area is the only area for recreation outside of the golf course. the fact that there's no refreshment service, not even vending machines at the pool is irritating. I've stayed at much less hotels that offer drinks and poolside service. There's plenty of people at the pool to justify the attention.

Couple
Pat from Cypress, TX
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tessica from Frisco, TX
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

There was a volleyball tournament of some sort in the area & I ask Tailor to put me far away from the chaos of the kids and she did a fabulous job! Thanks Tailor, you made my weekend!!

Reviews of Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg