Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Championship Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

# 9 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 652 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was very close to the event I was attending.
No

Just a great hotel for the price I got it for.

Couple
Ashtyn from Fort Worth, TX
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
No loud air conditioner unit! Very peaceful and quiet nights rest. The bed and the view were the only winners here for me though.
MONEY SUCKERS. Everything costs you. I was honestly starting to wonder if I was being charged for breathing the air. Only joking but seriously, be prepared to have a full wallet. And if you don't want to eat in the restaurants onsite;NOTHING delivers

I've said all I can already.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Happy Valley, OR
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The grounds are beautiful! Love the po and the gated basketball court and so did the kids.
I wish there was some sort of continental breakfast included
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suchart Lora from Beaumont, TX
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I went up to the lobby to check in. They told me they over sold on the room. So they moved me to different hotel which is 25 miles out of my way. Not happy
Couple
William from Denton, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, away from highway noise
Alarm clock missing, light bulbs burned out, no refrigerator
Couple
Eric from Ft. Worth, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, everyone was very nice. Hotel was clean and food was great.
Can't think of anything
Couple
Adetunji from Houston, TX
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything
Nothing
Victoria from Copperas Cove, TX
April 28, 2015
10.0
Comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
the first impression is jaw dropping for the deal we got. the room bathrooms are phenomenal. COMFY beds. I really want to try the restaurant next time!
The small details in decor were outdated. small chips of paint. the location is pretty far out there, next to nothing. careful for the bushes, we found a snake in one, but what do you expect there is a creek nearby
Reviews of Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.