Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Championship Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

# 12 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 611 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Rowlett, TX
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Euless, TX
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the rural location, especially the cows. The room is typical Marriott - which is to say excellent. The staff is friendly and willing to do whatever you might require. I really enjoyed my stay. Note: Try the bread pudding!
Business Traveler
James from Idaho Falls, ID
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful facility and rooms. It is more like a 4 to 5 star, much nicer than a 3 1/2 star.
Nothing.
Couple
Shiloh from Brownwood, TX
February 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
It's has beautiful views
The bed wasn't as comfortable as I thought it would be
Business Traveler
Anthony from Helena, MT
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel
$12.99 for Wi-Fi??? really

Nickel and dime you to death. I guess if you don't mind throwing money away...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Corsicana, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very kind and helpful. Went out of their way to make our stay the best it could be.
The only thing we didn't like is that we didn't have time to stay another night. We will defiantly go back again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I have stayed at this location several times and I am pleased everytime.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Lewisville, TX
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The view
Not enough towels and toiletries were a bad brand
Reviews of Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg