Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Championship Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

# 9 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I absolutely love the peace and tranquility at this hotel.. This is a very nice place to call home away from home..It is very clean and comfortable.
The location is not very close to many nearby eating places. Plus inot many lights in parking area at night or around hotel at night..This hinders driving visibility at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The comfort of the room amazing !!!! The staff is top notch
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It's was very quiet, safe, and clean exactly what I was looking for after working 12 plus hours.
Staff took a long time to answer the phone I was put on hold everytime I called fur a wake up call.

This hotel is in Ft. worth but not near anything. The closest sit down restaurant (other than the hotel) is 4 miles away.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Houston, TX
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The people where very nice,and the rooms where great.would stay there every time in dallas/fort worth.
Every thing was fine.
Couple
Karen from Forney, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The great price, the deep tub, the Super comfortable bed and bedding, and the location.
Our remote didn't work right. Room was a little too warm and we couldn't adjust it enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice facilities, overall nice hotel
Everything is an add-on, $15 a day for their 'free' internet, no free breakfast option, etc. Called guest services for something, was on hold for 10 minutes, I called back and they put me on hold again. All that and they didn't have what I needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly, the hotel was well represented and exceeded my expectation.
n/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, TN
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is very accommodating, and there's a basketball and tennis court outside, which was a plus for me.
There wasn't anything I didn't really like besides the location. I felt as if there weren't enough places nearby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Houston, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy and quick check in and check out. Location was good to where we needed it to be.
No bath robes for the guest. No hooks in the bathrooms to hang towels. Stayed on the 5th floor and there was some old rotting food left in the ice room. It was there for at least 2 days which tells me the housekeeping staff wasn't checking that room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mustang, OK
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access, clean comfortable rooms.. lots of water pressure in the shower
no issues
Reviews of Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg