Hotels in Fort Worth

Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Championship Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

# 9 of 102 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
April 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean
Staff

Hotel itself was beautiful & very clean. The staff acted like they hated their jobs!

Business Traveler
Lisa from Norman, OK
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, NY
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Reno, TX
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Wifi is not free when room is booked through Priceline. One lamp was missing next to bed and lamp on desk would not work. If I has paid the regular rate I would have need very upset. But fit a discount what can you expect.

Internet is $10.oo per say if you book on Priceline. All the ads make one believe it is included so buyer beware. Lighting was terrible, lamp missing, lamp on desk broke and did not work. Ac was not very cool either.

Kurt from Seattle, WA
April 1, 2014
8.0
Nice sized room with comfortable bed
Bit far from ideal location, but not bad
Couple
Tifarah from Fort Worth, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shauna from Ball, LA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jason from Midland, TX
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel is close enough to everything. 15 from good shopping, 15 from great eating, 40 from casino in Oklahoma, and 30 minutes from sporting events. All this and outside of town. Perfect.
N/a

Restaurant , bar, golfing, pool and hot tub. Oh yes. Free apples.

Business Traveler
Barbra from Austin, TX
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel and very helpful staff.
I had issues in two different rooms, but the staff was quick to remedy.

My first room was grand, but it was more like a conference room with a Murphy bed than a real room. The bed was not comfortable at all, so I complained. I was moved promptly for night#2 to a standard room and my breakfast was comp'd for 2 days. They moved my luggage while I was out and I came back to find my things moved. Room #2 had an issue with the water in the tub not redirecting to the shower head. So I ended up having to take a bath instead of shower. I complained again but there was nothing left for them to comp! I'm going to chock this up to an unfortunate combination of incidents. ...read more

Business Traveler
William from Kissimmee, FL
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg