Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Championship Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

# 10 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TX
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front staff especially Tailor was fabulous!
Paying extra for internet
Couple
Blake from Fort Worth, TX
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice property, excellent view of golf course.
No

A+

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Enid, OK
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cynthia from Watauga, TX
June 29, 2014
3.0
I liked everything about the hotel except the thin walls.
It was very noisy in my room. I could hear everything my neighbors did and said. My neighbor stayed up until one a.m. and woke back up at 5 a.m. He wasn't doing anything loud or wrong, it's just the walls must be made of very hollow, cheap material!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
June 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
They didn't hold money on my card. They only ran card to use if necessary.
The tub did not drain gor a shower but would not seal completely for a bath.

Nice location and very clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and located in a pleasant setting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The grounds were in very poor condition. Definitely not what I expected for a Marriott hotel, especially one of a 3.5 star rating. Had to walk thru essentially dirt to get to/from the parking lot. Pool area does not look like the picture shown.
Couple
Joshua from Dallas, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front desk was really helpful.
The hotel restaraunt had such bad service we walked out. Would not eat there.

Really was not happy with the hotel dinings bad service.

Business Traveler
Robert from Edmond, OK
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg