Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Championship Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

# 9 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 514 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
All Marriott properties I have ever stayed at are consistently good. This one is no exception.
Breakfast is super expensive. I feel like they gouge you, because you have nowhere else to go.
Couple
Daniel from Lawton, OK
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
CLOSE TO GATEWAY CHURCH, I WAS WELL PLEASED WITH THE ACCOMODATIONS.
HAVING TO LEAVE...
Couple
Joyce from Round Rock, TX
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The aestthetics.
No

The hotel's location is remote which makes it very quiet. If you're here for an extended time there are basketball and tennis courts plus free internet,

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Quincy, IL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient location, hospitable staff, clean rooms.
Couple
Maria from Colorado City, TX
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
very nice and away from the hwy
no

location was great, very clean

Couple
Pamela from Fort Worth, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is convenient to several areas for shopping, restaurants, etc.
Our sink was clogging.

We always enjoy this Marriott. We are regulars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashleigh from Stephenville, TX
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was very nice and spacious
no continental breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 3, 2014
7.0
It was on our travel route so getting in and out was easy.
The room and hotel was average.

Our late night check in was honored. I left a pillow and it took them 2 days, but they did locate it and call us back. Our room was wonderfully clean.

Business Traveler
Nathan from Purcell, OK
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location great for my trip, amanities great but no time for golf unfortunately on this trip
nothing
Reviews of Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg