Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Championship Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle in Fort Worth

# 9 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tyrone from Arlington, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from De Kalb, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have been at this LUXURIOUS hotel several years in a row. Hands down my favorite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel location is quite and away from the city which is what we were looking for. If you want to be close to the city, than this is not the place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Warm friendly customer service!
Nope.

Love that it is so far out, but with in 3 miles to the east lots of places to eat, shop and enjoy the sites just off of Hwy 377.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was central and the rooms were clean.
No
Derek from Nrh, TX
August 15, 2014
8.0
Clean rooms, location
Staff was not as friendly as normal
Couple
Mark from Lewisville, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
AC in the room didn't get very cool and I normally set my a/c in the mid 70s. At an indicated 65 degrees on the thermostat it was comfortable
Business Traveler
Ana from Plano, TX
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The only thing that was not convenient about this hotel was the location. We weren't able to have food delivered because it's located in a "dead zone" you know that when you're tired the last thing you want to do is have to get dressed and go back out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Distance from eating places.

I would definitely recommend this hotel. It has a nice pool, a friendly staff and comfortable beds and rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magna, UT
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Dallas/Fort Worth Hotel & Golf Club At Champions Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg