Dallas Marriott City Center

Dallas Marriott City Center

Dallas Marriott City Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
650 North Pearl Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Dallas Marriott City Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dallas Marriott City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dallas Marriott City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Iman from Sugar Land, TX
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Room was behind elevator and was super noisy. One night was out of power from 11:30 pm to 4:00 am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the whole experience there.
Nothing
Couple
Jamielle from Broken Arrow, OK
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
That it was located in the art district and the staff was extremely helpful even when all of the power went out they remained professional and calm.
I wish more of the shops were open during the weekend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The building was beautiful.
Parking was a nightmare and front desk service was unfriendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL ND FRIENDLY.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was great. Friendly staff. Accommodated requests. Fridge was a nice bonus.
Valet left something to be desired. They didn't bring the car up and it was overall awkward. Especially for $25+. There was a broken plug in the bathroom--but we didn't call about it, so possibly user error!
Solo Traveler
Chris from Lubbock, TX
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the hotel is nice.
The parking situation is ridiculous. You either use valet and have to wait each time you get ready to go somewhere or use the extremely parking garage. The garage costs $18 a day if you park and don't use your car, much more if you venture out. Crazy!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Located downtown closed to DART rail and bus so you can park and ride without having to worry about parking or traffic.
Can hear other guests talking in their room
Business Traveler
Propac Images from Albertville, AL
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, great experience. Will stay again.
The lights in the center were coming in through the drapes no matter how I tried to keep them closed.

Great

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service at check-in and check-out was amazing. The staff were very friendly and efficient.
There was minor irritation with Valet on Saturday, May 17. I called from my room to have my car waiting. Upon arriving downstairs I find out that whomever answered the phone did not get my car ready. I waited a total of 20 mins for my car.

The hotel is excellent and far exceeded my expectations for a Mariott.

Reviews of Dallas Marriott City Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dallas Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.