Miami Marriott Dadeland

Miami Marriott Dadeland

Miami Marriott Dadeland Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9090 S Dadeland Blvd
Miami, FL 33156

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Marriott Dadeland in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Marriott Dadeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Marriott Dadeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Marriott Dadeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room with great view, huge workout area and convenient location.
Valet parking only (expensive) lobby usually congested with special events.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The guest service at the hotel was amazing. They were attentive from the minute you would get out of your car. They remembered our names and were always there to help. One of the best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
None

Really close to the metrorail. Friendly staff. Accommodating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nice looking, clean and well staffed.
The room was nice but it was the first room right behind the elevator. My husband & I did not sleep well - we both woke up exhausted. We did not book this hotel for amenities but to sleep. We checked in after dinner and checked out before breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
November 12, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sung from Orlando, FL
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
The only thing nice about the hotel was late checkout that was offered to us. In NO way should this be considered a 4 star!!! Completely disgusted
The bathrooms had mold in the shower, the bedroom chair was full of stains and had warn arm rests. The mattress was ripped open and you can tell it was an old warn matress. It was really bad!!

If it wasn't so late we would've left. I couldn't believe my eyes!!! I won't be stating there AGAIN!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's location.
The hotel looks dated and the room and bathroom were very small. The lighting was poor in the bathroom and vanity area. Also, there was no ventilation for the toilet. (Not of 4 star quality)

I asked for a view of the pool, instead I got a view of the building next door's roof. The hotel was hot. It seamed they either were trying to cut back on electricity or the air conditioning was simply old and over worked. The carpeting in the room did not look clean.

Couple
Christina from Miramar, FL
April 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and pool, comfortable suites, great staff, and great location next to resturants and shopping malls.
No

Great for business stay or romantic getaway.

Group Traveler
Brandy from Ocala, FL
March 26, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Well located, and very beautiful view.
Pool closed @ 10pm we didn't return to hotel till after midnight. My kids were not allowed to work out w/ me there or not!

The food to eat @ the hotel was extremely over priced. We did not like it that the pool closed @ 10pm when we didn't return till well after midnight and i did not like the fact that my children could work out w/ or w/o my supervision.
I also did not like the fact that the parking was valet ONLY!

Reviews of Miami Marriott Dadeland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Marriott Dadeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.