Crystal Gateway Marriott

Crystal Gateway Marriott in Arlington

Crystal Gateway Marriott

Crystal Gateway Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1700 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Gateway Marriott in Arlington

# 9 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 508 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Gateway Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Gateway Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Gateway Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Judith from Virginia Beach, VA
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly & accommodating. The hotel was clean & super convenient to downtown DC via Metro. We enjoyed the indoor pool & fitness center. The food was a bit on the pricey side but it was good. Plus I got a great deal on the room rate.
Nothing. I'd definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Alexandria, VA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was a nice hotel
The elevators took 10-15 minutes several times. My son and I took the stairs at least three times, thankfully we were only on the 7th floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The proximity to the crystal city metro and shops is amazing. All you have to do is walk through a cool tunnel. The king bed was super comfy.
Only one elevator was working, the on demand movie selection was poor, the TV connection was poor, the maintenance guy had no idea what he was doing, and the bathtub was tiny. Parking is way too expensive. Front desk not very warm and accommodating.
Business Traveler
Jin from Columbia, SC
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnfield, MA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff welcome
No refrigerator. .coffee maker on room broken
Couple
Badr from Jacksonville, FL
January 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, great location (10-15 min to most of the attractions in DC;close to metro station; close to airport)
Parking is aweful (smelly, fight over few spots, overpriced for $27+tax/night)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and fast check-in & check-out
No fridge in the room?We had a toddler in the room and there was no fridge to put baby's food. I have been to several Marriott and this was the only one that didn't have it. Disappointed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenilworth, NJ
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crystal Gateway Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Gateway Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg