Crystal Gateway Marriott

Crystal Gateway Marriott

Crystal Gateway Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1700 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Gateway Marriott in Arlington

# 13 of 52 hotels in Arlington
Based on 604 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Gateway Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Gateway Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Gateway Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close location to airport
Under construction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Jenks, OK
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hot spa, A-Z everything. Thank you for the hospitality
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
This hotel is conveniently located. It has a fitness center, although the room is small and not well air conditioned.
Rooms are very basic, although public areas are fine. The carpets are dirty and the bathroom is not very clean.

The hotel is in disrepair. It is OK for a short stay because of location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 30, 2015
The bed was super comfortable. Loved that there is an Einstein Bagel shop at the hotel. The front desk staff was enthusiastic and helpful. It was great being so close to the Metro.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Spring Hill, FL
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location to the metro was perfect
The cost of parking was very high at $27.00 a night for self Park.

Overall great room, comfy bed. And super convenient to the metro.

Couple
Daniel from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, PA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to metro. Comfortable rooms.
No fridge. Not a lot of dining option near by.

Called to see how much internet would be. They told me they would make a not for t to be complementary. When I checked in I was told to accept charges but I would not be billed. At checkout the charges were indeed on my account and no printed copy of my bill was left under my door. They removed the charges but it seemed as though they were trying to get over on me.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooktondale, NY
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was easy on/off freeway and quick access to DC.
Valet parker smoked in my car. For $32 a night, that's not what I'm paying for.
Business Traveler
Ademola from Desoto, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. Location most importantly
Nothing
Couple
William from Alexandria, VA
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Value
The property is clearly worn out and in need of updating in style and in quality.
Reviews of Crystal Gateway Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Gateway Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.