Crystal Gateway Marriott

Crystal Gateway Marriott

Crystal Gateway Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1700 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Gateway Marriott in Arlington

# 10 of 53 hotels in Arlington
Based on 691 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Gateway Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Gateway Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Gateway Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
The hours of the pool...need longer hours pass 10pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed is to die for you almost feel like your falling and the views up on the 15th floor are amazing
What I did not like is that there is not very much parking in the area unless you pay $22 a day for valet parking. I had to park about 5-6 blocks away
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
Stephen from Washington, DC
May 17, 2016
10.0
Everything
I liked everything
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
May 17, 2016
10.0
Called for a cork screw waited one hour noone cane called 4 times. I had to go get it myself
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trafford, PA
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was great...hotel had lots of amenities. And the attached parking garage was very convenient.
No!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable, easily accessible.
Long wait time at checkin!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The amenities were nice. Front desk was very friendly and knew the area well.
Having to pay for the Wireless Internet in my room. Where I can go down to the road to a Courtyard Marriott that offers just as good a service and I can have Wireless Internet in my room free.
Business Traveler
Melanie from Mount Pleasant, SC
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuttgart, Germany
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und stets hilfsbereit. Der Service einwandfrei. Durch die direkte Nähe zur Metro sehr gut geeignet um Washington DC anzuschauen und auch gute Anbindung an den Flughafen.
Reviews of Crystal Gateway Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Gateway Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.