Crystal Gateway Marriott

Crystal Gateway Marriott

Crystal Gateway Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1700 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Gateway Marriott in Arlington

# 12 of 54 hotels in Arlington
Based on 750 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Gateway Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Gateway Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Gateway Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Fei from Downey, CA
August 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Danville, IL
July 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, the room was clean and comfortable. Loved the access to the Metro and the shopping center connected to the hotel. Especially the large Rite Aid pharmacy that my Mom loved! She actually found microwaveable dinners, that were good!
Parking signage for hotel was confusing.
Group Traveler
Sreenivasa from Bloomington, IL
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Good hotel;
Parking was additional and really costly @ $---- per night. - almost 40% of the room charge. This should have been communicated to me before the room was confirmed. IT just shot up my price of the stay by more than 40%. BAD EXPERIENCE.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location and the surrounding area. It was close to the airport and hit many restaurants and businesses very close by as well as the ones connecting on the lower floor to the hotel
I didn't like that I had to pay $29 a day for parking but I'm thinking that's what the going rate in the area for parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
location
breakfast buffet overpriced for what you got
Group Traveler
Shellee from Orem, UT
October 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly,attentive and very helpful.Beds nice and comfortable.
They should let you know you have to pay for parking and the cost of parking at the hotel..so that you know the cost you to have to pay for parking before you get there. 27.00 a little steep for the few hours we used it,we got in late and left early
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crystal Gateway Marriott
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Gateway Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.