Crystal Gateway Marriott

Crystal Gateway Marriott

Crystal Gateway Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1700 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Gateway Marriott in Arlington

# 9 of 54 hotels in Arlington
Based on 672 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Gateway Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Gateway Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Gateway Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was Friendly an d helpful -- room was as expected.
Parking was outrageous. 1/2 what I paid for room. Parking was outside a chained in area (Valet maybe?). Had to climb over chain to get to the elevator. Why does Valet park closest to the elevator? There was never anyone at Concierge desk when I was.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It feels very welcoming when you walk through the door.
The parking was $29 a day
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, NY
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location and amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shetara from Nashville, TN
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
How clean It was.
Not at all.

Great service and location. The most comfortable I've ever slept in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Francois from Grapevine, TX
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, PA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to metro. Comfortable rooms.
No fridge. Not a lot of dining option near by.

Called to see how much internet would be. They told me they would make a not for t to be complementary. When I checked in I was told to accept charges but I would not be billed. At checkout the charges were indeed on my account and no printed copy of my bill was left under my door. They removed the charges but it seemed as though they were trying to get over on me.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Coppell, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great room; great staff. Excellent concierge.
Car parking charges absurd. Marriott is the worst about coming up with additional charges to rooms. Good deal becomes bad deal. Car parking 50% of rental cost.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amelia from Allen, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love everything in this hotel. Superb customer service. Also, I accidentally left by briefcase and they tried to locate me and did have any problem retrieving it. Honest and professional!
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Norcross, GA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were spacious and well appointed. The beds wee comfortable. The bath was greta
Reviews of Crystal Gateway Marriott
(1 - 10 of 12 family with teens reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Gateway Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.