Crystal Gateway Marriott

Crystal Gateway Marriott in Arlington

Crystal Gateway Marriott

Crystal Gateway Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1700 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Gateway Marriott in Arlington

# 10 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Gateway Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Gateway Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Gateway Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Adam from Lake Jackson, TX
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was excellent, connected to malls, restaurants. Close to airport. Room was beautiful and well maintained. Excellent service. I would recommend to anyone for business or pleasure.
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Washington, DC
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the greeting and services
no

the pool was warm the fitness room was clean as well

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Bolivar, MO
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
You could get to the Crystal City metro station without going outside. Just a few minutes from monuments. CC shops underneath also, including Dunkin Donuts. Elevator to parking garage opened right by the elevators to the rooms.
$26 parking fee...surprise! $13 wifi fee...surprise!

Easy to get to, on top of the metro, nice views, lots of activity.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location was ideal. Metro enterance wqs right in the lobby

pool was great - kids enjoyed

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Louisville, KY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was wonderful. Location to the metro could not have been better. We had an early flight in and a late flight out and the hotel held our bags until we were ready so we could go out and enjoy the city. Location to restaurants was great also.
Wifi was free in the lobby only and 12.95 a day in the rooms which was a little a pricey and made the lobby a little crowded with everyone on laptops.

Staff was very friendly and very helpful with everything. Location location location. Indoor/outdoor pool was great as well. Open 10-10 everyday

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelvin from Hawthorne, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was nice and clean. My daughter enjoyd the pool and fitness room. The beds was great the shower pressure was good and hot.
The parking ,but we understood and saw that the hotel was very busy.`

The staff was very helpful and nice about helping us with the parking matter. Near nice shopping mall and park.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nichele from Henrico, VA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Latoya from N. Chesterfield, VA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Metro and shopping Nice staff, very accommodating
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Plandome, NY
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything positive as expected. Convinent location by train to DC. Great underground stores and outside shopping. Complimentary Breakfast was more than I expected. Wish I had enough time to enjoy the pool.
No.

Great staff. No need for our car once we got there. Walked to restaurants only a few blocks away for dinner and enjoyed different ethnic food every night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from South Charleston, WV
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice and very convenient!
No

Very nice service. Very clean and convenient.

Reviews of Crystal Gateway Marriott
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Gateway Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg