Crystal City Marriott At Reagan National Airport

Crystal City Marriott At Reagan National Airport

Crystal City Marriott At Reagan National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1999 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal City Marriott At Reagan National Airport in Arlington

# 14 of 54 hotels in Arlington
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal City Marriott At Reagan National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal City Marriott At Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal City Marriott At Reagan National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, comfortable rooms.
Shuttle stopped at midnight, right before my flight arrived. No free wifi in the rooms.
Couple
Carlos from East Elmhurst, NY
April 13, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's close proximity to the church where we were attending a family funeral.The desk clerk was exceptionally helpful and attentive.
My parents were with me and they are senior citizens, I thought that the parking fee for them was too high.
Solo Traveler
Antonio from Cordova, TN
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Hotel! Location was ideal. Very good atmosphere.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Victor from Hampton, VA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Meeting hotel employee was the highlight of my stay at your Arlington Crystal City location, she made my stay feel as if I was with a member of my family not a "guest in room 712". She is a great asset to this location and your company.
No complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
The food was overpriced and not very good. Bartenders had no idea what's in a drink. The north side tower was way too old with a fresh paint job to try to spruce it up.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
2 blocks from metro, restaurant on site, gym is better than most
no major issues
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice workout area with fruit and filtered water.
Suggest providing 1-2 bottles of water to make coffee in the room. Or provide complementary coffee in the entrance.
Couple
Kenneth from Corpus Christi, TX
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to the Subway
nope
Reviews of Crystal City Marriott At Reagan National Airport
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal City Marriott At Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.