Cologne Marriott Hotel

Cologne Marriott Hotel

Cologne Marriott Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Johannisstrasse 76-80
Cologne 50668

Hotel Guest Rating for Cologne Marriott Hotel in Cologne

# 1 of 300 hotels in Cologne
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cologne Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cologne Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cologne Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amsterdam, Netherlands
July 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent service, very clean.
No.
Solo Traveler
Cheddi from Irvine, CA
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location .. Cleanliness .. Used my name at every opportunity
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Fort Mill, SC
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very friendly check-in, but that was the one and only positive impression unfortunately.
Sadly, this hotel was a huge let down and by no means a true five star hotel. Very outdated room and despite trying to order room service multiple times, the 'at your service' button was never answered. AC was hard to adjust to the right temperature, too.
Couple
Jean from Düsseldorf, Germany
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great
Business Traveler
Stefan from Dayona Beach, FL
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location Cleanliness
Garage Charge

Superb Hotel right in The middle of everything behind The Main railway Central Station

Solo Traveler
Raminder from Poway, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Cornelius, NC
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great Location...nice room
It looks like I got double billed...gave them a different credit card at check in for misc. purchases, etc. Now see my Capital One credit card was charge---for room?

Enjoyed our stay, just need to get the billing correct.

Couple
Daniel from San Diego, CA
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bianca from Tilburg, Netherlands
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the gym. They had a great workout room with 3 threadmills and other workout equipment. I used it 2 times and i was all by myself. Great! The beds are great too and the location is excellent. Next to the trainstation and the Dome.
Parking at the hotelparking was 25 euro a day. We used the parking across the street for 15 euro a day. Wifi in the room was 12,50 euro. We thought that was ridiculous. Wifi at Starbucks is free. Breakfast was not included: 27,50 euro. Insane!

Nice beds, friendly service, check out time at 12! Gym, location is great. We went to a supermarkt close to the hotel and got fresh bread and juice there for breakfast. There is a fridge in the room so you can keep food. There is a coffee/ tea maker in the room. We liked the shower. Not small at all! They have 2 saunas. They looked nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cologne Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cologne Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.